Search
Back
Write a review

Irvine Subaru

3.1

46 Lifetime Reviews

23663 Rockfield Blvd, Lake Forest, California 92630 Directions
Sales: (949) 837-3500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Irvine Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2013

"Best car dealership ever! They have the largest..."

- marcus1179

Best car dealership ever! They have the largest Inventory I've seen in 3 states, and are incredibly helpful and nice. The service department has the lowest prices compared to the other Subaru Dealerships I've checked out. We've purchased 7 Subarus total, 5 from this dealership and will be buying our 6th from them very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Calvo
Frank Mancilla
Desiree Farey
Dustin Martin
Other Employees : Desiree, Dustin, Sebastian, Frank
July 01, 2013

"I highly recommend Irvine Subaru. Dustin and Michelle..."

- SArnal

I highly recommend Irvine Subaru. Dustin and Michelle made my car buying experience easy and stress free. I did a lot of research and went to many dealers before buying my subaru. Irvine subaru gave me a great price on my new car without the typical sales strategies other dealers use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Quezada
Dustin Martin
Other Employees : Dustin Martin
May 24, 2013

"My wife and I are very grateful for the professionalism,..."

- kharmawrx

My wife and I are very grateful for the professionalism, honesty, and of course the great deals we received at Irvine Subaru! It all started with a phone call to Desiree at Irvine Subaru regarding the availability of a WRX Limited and ended up approx. an hour later getting approval for not just one car but two. Desiree made my wife and I feel like we were her only customers from the beginning to the end of the sale. Thanks again to Desiree and the rest of the folks at Irvine Subaru for making this by far the best car purchase experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree Farey
Other Employees : Desiree
April 12, 2013

"We had a 'famous' vibration issue with our..."

- pvl065

We had a 'famous' vibration issue with our Outback 2011 and were almost hopeless having read numerous sad stories in the Internet. The friendly service department provided a car replacement for the time of a service (a week). Every day they notified us on the car status - and they have fixed it! Please search the Internet, it seems mechanic Ed is the *first* one who found the real cause of the vibration issue and fixed it. They replaced the torque converter for free (warranty, yes) and opened the case with SOA. We're happy again - our Outback drives like new! It's great that such knowledgable mechanics are working at Irvine Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Mancilla
Other Employees : Frank, Brian, Ed
March 04, 2013

"I keep my car a long time and normally hate the car..."

- jwilk

I keep my car a long time and normally hate the car buying experience. I don't like the typical BS and run-around at most dealerships. I was, however, pleasantly surprised and pleased with my recent visit to Irvine Subaru. I bought an Outback after doing alot of research on the car and using the Consumer Report Car Price service, as well as looking at Kelly Blue Book online pricing. Dustin Martin was extremely easy to deal with, knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. I will recommend him and this dealership to my friends. Jerry Wilk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Martin
Other Employees : Dustin Martin
January 28, 2013

"Great service department. A little unorganized because..."

- danthedentman

Great service department. A little unorganized because they are busy, but they seem to handle it fine. I do have long holds whenever I need to call the service department which is a downside, but compared to other subaru dealers it's a huge improvement. Other than that, they are willing to help where they can and provide a loaner car on bigger repairs. I worked with Frank, Sebastian and I think her name was Claire. They are all helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
October 23, 2012

"Great selections .price and crew . The subaru secret is..."

- buckchaser

Great selections .price and crew . The subaru secret is here .I lov my car more then expected.all contacts with them hav been super and the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DES.
September 05, 2012

"The new car sales experience was excellent. Internet..."

- rhalvaks

The new car sales experience was excellent. Internet sales representative Dustin Martin was very responsive to all our needs online, via telephone and in-person. Total time in the dealership once we arrived to make the deal and take delivery was less than 90-minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Martin
August 20, 2012

"We had a great experience with Desiree and the whole..."

- manik1770

We had a great experience with Desiree and the whole staff at Subaru Irvine. She has a no-hassle, straight to the point approach and got the car we wanted. We would definitely recommend Subaru Irvine to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree, Michelle in financing, and Marcello(?) did the walk through and made sure I knew all that I needed to know before I drove the car off the lot.
July 03, 2012

"Our new car purchase experience at Irvine Subaru was the..."

- GregHok

Our new car purchase experience at Irvine Subaru was the best we've ever had. All the wonderful people we worked with were truely professional and very nice. It started with Desiree responding to my email requesting info on a 2012 Forrester Turbo in which we were provided with an offer to sell us the vehicle at a very attractive price. Michelle moved us through the paperwork process as painlessly as possible. Gene gave us a thorough intial run through of the new car. The whole purchase process took only about 2 hrs. which we really appreciated because the dealership is 95 miles from our home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desiree, Gene, Michelle
31 - 40 of 46 results