Back

Island Acura

Wantagh, NY

4.7
301 Reviews
What really sets an Acura dealership apart these days? Value, Selection and Price You're a Smart Shopper! You know what it takes to find a great deal on a New Acura or Certified Pre-Owned Acura in Wantagh. Whether you're looking for the perfect new vehicle or a great deal on a Low Priced Car or Low Mileage Car, you can be in-control as you use the Acura Shopping Tools on this website to find the vehicle you want! Plus, you can check out the Current Online Specials and Promotions that change all the time! Save Time and Money You can research new Acura vehicles from the Research Tools of this site. If you see something you like, you can easily call us. Convenient Location To visit our dealership, check our Map and Location and Department Hours – we would like to meet you in person and help you with your car ownership needs. Our dealership is conveniently located in the Wantagh area and worth the drive. Service, Parts, Accessories When it's time for regularly scheduled Service, Maintenance or Repairs, we hope you'll consider our modern and friendly Service Department. If you need Parts or Accessories for your Acura we're glad to help and have departments standing by and ready to serve you.
Contact Dealership

3350 Sunrise Hwy

Wantagh, NY

11793

Directions

By Type

Showing 301 reviews

February 18, 2022

Tim is a true professional. I does a great job explaining every option of the vehicles and what vehicle would be best for you the customer. Greg Radtke More

by Gregradtke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Timko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 18, 2022 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Island Acura! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 08, 2022

It was a very nice experiene buying a car from Island Acura. Darren was amazing!! He was courteous, professional and helped us choose the right car!! When we got there the car we were looking for was s More

by Johnny the Greek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2022 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura

February 08, 2022

Joe was honest, courteous and professional and went over every piece of paper that we signed. He explained every single item on the papers we signed with detail so we understood everything!! There were no More

by Johnny the Greek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe "JC" Cannizzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 09, 2022 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura

February 04, 2022

I went to look at a vehicle and everyone was very polite. I dealt with Rocky (salesman) and Brittany (finance) and they were both polite and knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly because they explain eve More

by Michael8403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Tarik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Brittany
Feb 07, 2022 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

January 19, 2022

I have been purchasing Acura vehicles from Bob Gio at Island Acura for 25+ years. Always happy with the cars and the service. Bob is a pleasure to work with. More

by Michaelklein6363
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christina Pennisi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2022 -

Island Acura responded

Michael - thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 23, 2021

Like most people I don'y enjoy buying cars, buying from Island Acura was a pleasure. Bob Gio did a great job, making recommendations while not being too pushy. More

by cdkalata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2021 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 20, 2021

Came into Island Acura to look at a 2018 Lexus IS 300 that someone traded in they had for sale on their website, the only Lexus on the lot and not even an Acura product. Got an unbelievable price on it More

by matty2768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Tarik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tony DiGiovanni
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe "JC" Cannizzaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Drew DiVenuta
Nov 22, 2021 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 19, 2021

Bobby Gio thoroughly showed and explained the features of my new MDX in a simple and clear manner. He is patient, experienced and trustworthy. I highly recommend Bobby Gio to take care of you. More

by ACA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Gio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 19, 2021 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

November 16, 2021

Joe was fantastic to work with. He was very professional and very informative. He worked with me in finding a great fit for me. I will absolutely go back to Joe for my future car needs. More

by idhands
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Mulcahy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2021 -

Island Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Island Acura.

October 10, 2021

He has a great attitude and I also like the car introduced.thank you so much. More

by Lin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 10, 2021 -

Lin responded

He has a great attitude and I also like the car

Oct 10, 2021 -

Lin responded

He has a great attitude and I also like the car

11 - 20 of 301 results