About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

J D Byrider Auto Sales

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

6418 Dixie Hwy, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (606) 746-0043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of J D Byrider Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Awesome experience from dealer to finance"

- HobertG

I had a awesome dealer. Very knowledgeable and able to answer questions asked. Explained all paper work, let me find the vehicle I liked and would meet my needs. Finance manager was very knoweladgeable and explained each step of the way. I highly recommend this dealership for a good deal and vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, and I believe Frank
June 26, 2018

"Thank you!! "

- Clare456

Rescued me when I needed help and felt like I hit rock Bottom! New truck was just repossessed and needed something to drive Asap! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowen
May 04, 2018

"Quality service "

- TreadwayJames

Overall my view of J D Byrider is a good one. Thus far the quality of the customer service has been great, very helpful and straight forward. Based off of this initial encounter I have high hopes/expectations for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowen
March 18, 2018

"It was exceptional"

- jdoggydog

Management was very helpful and thorough with needed information. I would recdomend them to anyone, and may even use them again in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Andrews Barry Johnson Sr.
March 03, 2018

"Great.. Fast service"

- Trishann

Was greatly appreciated .got in and out was nice and friendly work was done correctly and so happy to have insurance caue I didn't have to pay any thing Vs a 500 bill... Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 28, 2018

"Fast, friendly helpful experience"

- Jeremy Cizek

Our sales associate was Marc Andrews. He was extremely helpful. He was able to get my daughter which has no credit into the car she wanted. Would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Andrews
January 06, 2018

"Very easy and great customer service "

- Njbaldwin83

It was very easy to get a car with very little money down, and horrible credit... my salesperson JT was very helpful and informational.... he was in the middle of about 5 different deals when I was there and he still showed me the respect and attention I needed... I will for sure by another car from the j.d. byrider crew...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jt
December 18, 2017

"Efficient and friendly "

- Ams1421

Marc was extremely helpful in getting me into a new car the day of without having set an appointment. The credit process was easy and painless as well as quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc
December 13, 2017

"Awsome!!"

- Kimjones

Jason was great. He is very friendly!! He was very thorough with all paper work. I will definitely recommend Jason to all of my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
December 11, 2017

"Dedicated to help"

- Jdligon33

This my first time buying a vehicle and I was completely stressed about. Coming here I didn't think I'd be able to drive away, but Marc Andrews made that happen. He was very helpful and did everything he could to be sure I drove home tonight. Thank you JD Byrider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jd byrider
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results