Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

J & S Mitsubishi

Ewing Township, NJ

4.6
163 Reviews

1721 N Olden Ave

Ewing Township, NJ

08638

Directions

163 Reviews of J & S Mitsubishi

Sort by
August 19, 2021

"The Sales Team are awesome, knows the knitty and gritty..."

- adeleke.karunwi

The Sales Team are awesome, knows the knitty and gritty of the job.Extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
July 16, 2021

"In all honesty, this was the best experience I have ever..."

- mjd8f

In all honesty, this was the best experience I have ever had in buying a vehicle. Art and Peter were completely honest with me as we got our deal done. My wife and I drove an hour and a half in order to lock in the price that they offered. We had been to 5 other dealerships that pulled a bait and switch on us and we walked out in frustration. Thank you Art and Peter for making buying a vehicle enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
July 01, 2021

"We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with..."

- ebradway

We had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Alina here at J&S AutoHaus! Alina was the most friendly and down to earth person to work with throughout the car search and sale process of our Tesla Model S. She made every step of the process simple and smooth, I cannot recommend her enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Kuzmenko
June 28, 2021

"Ordered the car that i wanted,They had it ready for me..."

- prolando27

Ordered the car that i wanted,They had it ready for me upon arrival.Vary friendlypeople it was hot that day& they offered me water.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
June 18, 2021

"What a fantastic experience! Amazing dealership! Will..."

- Spargo0825

What a fantastic experience! Amazing dealership! Will definitely buy from Jenny again! Bought my very first new car at J&S and will be a permanent buyer now!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
May 30, 2021

"I pick up a car every few years and have never had an..."

- WorkPlayDrive

I pick up a car every few years and have never had an honest, pleasant encounter with a dealership until now. With J&S being about 2 hours away we worked out all the details in a quick phone call. When I arrived, the car was clean and exactly as described. The numbers were exactly what we negotiated for both the new car and the trade in. The deal was painless. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Saliba
5.0
Other Employees : Alina Kuzmenko
May 24, 2021

"The management and staff are very professional in..."

- Walter

The management and staff are very professional in handling the needs of customers regardless of status. They are so unique in drilling you through perfectly to meeting your desire goal. Jenny Valerio was exceedingly exceptional for her direct guidance and sales expertise for such an offer. She's my girl...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Overall really great people and buying a car has never..."

- nay0318

Overall really great people and buying a car has never felt easier. After all the dealerships I've gone to, they've made it easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Cianfano
5.0
Justin Drzal
5.0
Tony Nguyen
5.0
Andy Saleh
5.0
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
George Saliba
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
April 11, 2021

"Worst place to come do business Especially with a sales..."

- Farmer7928

Worst place to come do business Especially with a sales guy name tony Nguyen You can even say anything to him because he will come and say to you I haven’t done anything to why you have attitude with me And also all the advertisements that are going on in the Internet about the dealership Is all fake advertisement. Stay away from this dealership people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
1.0
April 08, 2021

"The agent that represented me was very nice and took her..."

- Janicesnead75

The agent that represented me was very nice and took her time with me she helped me thru the whole transition and got me a great quote on ins.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Valerio
5.0
Souheil Saliba
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results