Back

JD Motors

Austin, TX

3.2
29 Reviews

6710 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX

78757

Directions

By Type

Showing 29 reviews

September 23, 2022

Well I was ready to test drive and buy the vehicle and no one responded to my inquiry. They also didn’t answer the phone or return calls and a follow up email. More

by nicoleluetge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joesph Dib, Mayra Rodriguez
August 21, 2022

I've messaged twice in regards to the 2015 Camaro SS they have on Cars.com, with no response, if they sold the car a simple "it's sold" wouldn't have been asking too much. More

by Mr. McK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No response
August 17, 2022

They never got back to me about the car that I was Interested in. Not good customer service. More

by rjamesb81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joesph Dib, Mayra Rodriguez
July 17, 2022

Never responded to multiple inquiries on a BMW M235i that is still on their website. Really need an option for zero stars. More

by Dgkruse24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Response, so not sure
June 21, 2022

I inquired about a vehicle and they never responded. That was the o ly interaction I had. More

by Pixiedrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No liated
June 07, 2022

I Had a awesome experience this Dealership JD Motors such a great place i always wanted to buy a car from here the owner gave me a great attitude and such a nice conversation, very knowledgeable and responde More

by josearielbn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph Dib, Mayra Rodriguez
March 15, 2022

Purchased a 2012 Range Rover. Paid for an extended warranty. Dealer refuses to mail (after multiple requests) and my conclusion is that the warranty doesn’t exist. Dealer will More

by Kamrun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph
February 04, 2022

Never got back to me regarding about the car, plus disrespectful people that work in there that hang up on me when I call then, cause they never call me at all!! More

by Dannycerezapr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
September 27, 2021

Happiest decision I have made in years. Like most of us 2020 was emotionally stressful and just trying to roll of bed was difficult. My Custom Wrangler purchase here is the only reason I make it to the gym More

by JeepFina1979
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoege
August 07, 2021

I have known of JD Motors for over several years now as a local car dealer in the area. I am always driving by their lot and always impressed with the selection and variety of cars they have in the front of More

by koonsj374
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Morris , Joesph Dib, Mayra Rodriguez
1
1 - 10 of 29 results