About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

JM Legend Auto Group

4.9

788 Lifetime Reviews

2785 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 621-2277

788 Reviews of JM Legend Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Go to the best when looking for a car"

- Travis777

We all know that buying or leasing a car from a dealership can be a very tedious and unpleasant experience. Friends knew that I was looking to lease a new car. They recommend Legend Auto Group and in particular you must use Ms. Dana Russo. They were so right. Dana handled every aspect of providing to me the lowest price and without the hassle and aggravation of salesmen and the dealership experience. I did my own price research and by far she had the lowest price of all. Dana is a top professional broker who will go out of her way in providing the best service. I am recommending to all my friends to speak to Ms. Russo at Legend Auto Group to purchase or to lease their next cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 05, 2018

"Class Act - Stress Free"

- RussianWarrior

David Toledo is awesome. Stand up guy that didn't push anything onto me. I told him what I wanted and he met & exceed all expectations. I ended up having lower monthly payments on my lease then I originally thought, got the car much quicker then promised, and he also managed to get me a few accessories thrown in for free from the place of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Toledo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"It was a positive stress free experience "

- Fcaccio

Everyone I spoke to at JM Legend was polite and effective and it was a great experience compared to the pain endured sitting at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dwek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Toledo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Completely dissatisfied with this Group DO NOT USE them"

- Daren10

I leased a vehicle through this group based on a recommendation that their services were outstanding and totally customer driven only to find that THIS was completely untrue. I am an attorney and was about to start recommending our firms clients to use them for their needs until I learned how poor their service was firsthand.. I had leased a number of Nissan vehicles for the last several years and Nissan always took care of excess mileage and wear and tear if you leased again with them as part of their customer loyalty. This was true until I leased a Nissan through JM Legend Leasing. They totally screwed up my plate transfer, registration and then the worst is I received a bill from Nissan for mileage and wear and tear, I called and spoke to Albert at JM Legend who told me he would take care of it and not to worry. 3 months later I got a collection notice saying that the bill was not paid and went to collections. I called JM Legend and spoke again to Albert who told me he would again take care of it. He again did not and failed to tell me he did not. I got a second collection notice and ended up having to pay it. I called them to ask them to reimburse me and got nothing in response. There execution has been terrible and their customer service has been even worse. Think twice before using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Albert Dweck
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Sasson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Claudine Bennaim
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 21, 2018

"JM legend"

- Sophia B.

Joe Matalon was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and did his research for multiple cars I was considering. Best car leasing company! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Matalon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Happy Driver"

- Deb

It's always a positive experience dealing with Moti at JM Legend. He was able to get me the exact car @ a great price! Luv it! In the famous words of Arnold,"I'll be back"...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Great guys!"

- E

These guys are really the best in the business. From A-Z everything was taken care of and handled in a professional, courteous, and timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Matalon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Toledo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Claudine Bennaim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Simple to the point!!"

- ChrisRussoDaddy

This is my second time leasing with JM legend Two short phone call conversations and two days later car delivered to my home 15 minutes of paperwork. Done!! I will never walk into a dealership building again with all their shenanigans. Leasing companies are the way to go..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Goodman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Fast, Easy, Courteous. True professionals."

- eanteby

Turned to JM when needed a car in a pinch and they came through without flinching. The exact car I wanted and a fair price and all done in speedy time with a smile. I LOVE these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Jemal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"JM Legend is professional & convenient..."

- capo

We've been working with Moti for our last four leases. We're always happy with his service and convenience and look forward to working with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moti Zarfati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 788 results