About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

243 Route 17, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (855) 255-6575

182 Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2018

"Good price on a great car"

- Jocksmommy

Spiro was fun to work with. Working with car salesman can be difficult and tiring, but Spiro keep the experience upbeat and fun. If you’re looking to buy an Audi, go see Spiro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiro Milliaressis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We value Spiro he is a long time employee here at Jack Daniels Audi USR. We wish you the best of luck!!

May 09, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Ed123

Rob was terrific and made the buying experience a breeze. Kendra was so helpful and really made the financing experience painless. Overall, a great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Harrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kendra Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star rating. Glad Rob and Kendra took good care of you!! All the best!

May 07, 2018

"Fantastic experience, quick, thorough and no nonsense "

- NewaudiS5

Fantastic experience, quick, thorough and no nonsense. Maurice was the best! Everyone was nice and accommodating. I even got a free hoodie. Will be referring friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 start review. Enjoy your new car.....

May 04, 2018

"Cole is incredible! "

- TeamVargas

My husband and I have purchased used cars before. We were always incredulous of the process... why so many hidden fees, why so shady... why so much... greasiness? We were not particularly excited to car shop when we found out we were pregnant and needed a bigger car. We just didn't look forward to the hassle. This time I researched the brand/style/mileage we wanted to go with and started checking out the market. I reached out to Cole... he was maybe the 4th salesman and although other salesmen had grand promises of an amazing deal/warranty/etc, etc. (With not much follow through behind them), in the end these cars are all comparable. The prices are all within a few hundred dollars of eachother. It takes a little more to set a place apart. A few things about Cole set him apart and made us choose him. He was earnest, patient, kind, and he actually LISTENED to our needs without just trying to force us into his office. We ended up buying a car from him ON THE SAME DAY I first reached out to him. That's how great he/the experience was. That being said.. his sales manager Rudy.. told us his last name was the same as mine and my husband.. even though it wasn't (that was his attempt at a joke). And he bragged about the generations of car dealers in his family.. honestly I can believe him. His greasy salesman patina was flawless. He was cheap, and when he saw he wasn't getting the upsell he just pouted there at his desk awkwardly. Go for the car, stay for Cole. Avoid Rudy if you can. All in all.. great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tatsuno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Yagudayev
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 08, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your review

May 02, 2018

"Cole's the man 👊"

- Rosisaudi

Loved my sales rep Cole! Spent 30 minutes AFTER the sale showing me how to use everything and taught me all the cool features. Very knowledgable and made the process easy. Would highly recommend. I went to 4 other audi's before finding this car and NO ONE was a fraction as knowledgeable as him. Seeing the difference was insane. Turns out my car is way cooler than even i realized. Very grateful for making a stressful process so easy and chill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tatsuno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rody helped with financing
May 04, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. Enjoy your new car

May 01, 2018

"Everything about the process is stress free."

- Gregg

Neils was my salesman(second time). He has worked there for almost 30 years and really knows how do a deal that works. A real pro who I liked alot. Go see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neils Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kendra Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad Neils took good care of you. We're thankful to have had him all these years!! Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your loyalty to Jack Daniels Audi USR!

April 30, 2018

"Comments on my sales rep Jim "

- Audi

Jim Was a pleasure to work with. not overbearing, knowledgeable, friendly, very cordial with my little daughter who was there with her friend. Jim solidified the sale when he brought the car from adjacent lot to the dealership so that I can actually see it Originally it was described as black on red which I said to Jim wasn’t my favorite color and he said let me just bring the car to the lot so that you can take a look at it and when I got here the black was gorgeous and the interior was more of a burgundy and that convinced me my little daughter and her friend that we had to have the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Saakyants
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Q5 AUDI Purchase"

- Sammy

Great experience. Will recommend this Audi Dealership. Jim was very helpful in the negotiations of my trade in and getting the value I needed in order to make the transaction happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Saakyants
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 29, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- MattZ

My only wish was that my car was certified. Most similar cars from other dealerships were certified, for a similar price I paid. However, overall I was very satisfied with the dealership and extremely pleased with my salesman (Matt Bell). He was thorough, fair, patient, and accommodating. I couldn't have asked for more from him. I visited a few different dealerships for different makes of cars, but I bought my car from him because of his outstanding service. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Great service. AUDI USR."

- Briguy

Excellent service from really nice people. What more could you ask for. Jim is so nice and a great professional. Loved the experience and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Saakyants
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marie Sielski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Yagudayev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results