About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

4.8

299 Lifetime Reviews

243 Route 17, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Call (855) 255-6575

300 Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- NJ2017A3

Very nice and accommodating, manager came over to see us and say hello. They had no issue getting a couple of cars from the back of the lot ready for us to drive. Matthew was very knowledgeable and even suggested some used cars in inventory that I did not see on the website. Best/easiest car purchase I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Siderio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 21, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new vehicle!

November 20, 2018

"Kimberly was an excellent sales person "

- Dean, Kim and Family

From the moment I started communicating with Kimberly, I felt very comfortable. She was very knowledgeable and the most responsive sales person I’ve interacted with during my search with several dealerships. She answered every question quickly and professionally and most importantly, I did not feel pressured and sensed a true genuine desire from her to help me choose the right vehicle at the right price. The other dealerships I interacted with were not nearly as genuine or responsive in their approach. I felt as if I had Kimberly’s undivided attention and feel certain that after hours of research and visiting dealerships, I got a fantastic deal. The transaction was quick and easy and everyone, including the finance manager was a pleasure to deal with. I’ve purchased many cars in my lifetime and can honestly say that this is the best experience I’ve had thus far. I was compelled to give credit to the entire team on the handling of this transaction from start to finish! 5 stars ?????????? Well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quezada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kendra Rowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Great experience!!"

- Jessicam013

Second time buying a car from Matthew Bell...just as seamless as the last time! Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy! Thank you Matt for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Siderio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2018

"Best care buying experience I ever had."

- NJ2017A3

From the moment we walked in we were treated like royalty. Managers came over to say hello, offered us coffee, soft drinks and snacks. Salesman Matthew didn't mind that we were torn between a few different cars. Such a great experience start to finish. Highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Siderio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Very personalized service - thank you!"

- Irenet1807

The entire experience was incredibly easy and accommodating - I didn't even have to come to the dealership. 2 days before the delivery before I signed any paperwork, someone from Jack Daniels (I didn't get the name) called me to Thank me for the purchase on behalf of the owner (a small detail that really matters), My Q5 was delivered to Staten Island by Emil, as promised. He showed me all of the features I should know, but I'm still exploring and discovering new shortcuts between virtual cockpit and other bells and whistles that Q5 features. Emil called me twice since the delivery to follow up and make sure I don't have any questions. It's my 5th lease (1st with Audi), and I've never had such a personalized attention before. This dealership offers an exceptional customer service, and its brand ambassadors are absolutely incredible. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Masumov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Carla14

We must have driven at least ten different cars from many dealerships... spiro and Matt at jack Daniels Audi were helpful and extremely informative. They made the whole entire experience of buying an Audi easy and Enjoyable. As we walked out the door they also said that just because the sale is completed that doesn’t mean I’m not here to continue to help you. That statement made out car buying expience comple and assured us That we made the right choice in our car. Thank you jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle river.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spiro Milliaressis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Siderio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Fair and friendly dealership"

- BJAsayHEY

Needed a new car for my wife. Came in to see a car I saw online. Unfortunately the car had sold that day but Anthony was happy to show me what else they had on the lot. Found another car in our price range nicely equipped. Returned with my wife to show her the car and decided to purchase. We came back one final time to finalize the transaction with Rudy. The whole process was friendly and easy. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony krizni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Yagudayev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Very rewarding. "

- Marcel

Everybody that helped out from JD’s was fantastic to to work with. Kimberly, the Sales Assiciate was awesome. Got everything done in the course of a few hours and got to drive home in my new car the same day. Nice job! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Quezada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rudy Yagudayev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Above and beyond service"

- MSA5

Called the dealership and asked for Cole, who helped me with my transaction over a year ago. Relayed that the Audi MMI interface was not recognizing my new phone, and asked for some technical advice. Cole immediately asked if I was home and drove over to personally assess and troubleshoot the problem. The issue was quickly resolved and I can’t say enough about Cole’s desire to help and his overall professionalism. You won’t go wrong if you seek his help with your next Audi purchase or experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Tatsuno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"trade-in and purhase"

- jamesmalayter

very satisfied with the sales specialist and the willingness of the dealer to cooperate on the transaction. Anthony Krizni was a dream to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony krizni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results