Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

Upper Saddle River, NJ

4.8
780 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jack Daniels Audi is proud to present our wide selection of quality, competitively priced, new and pre-owned vehicles. Inventory is updated daily, and any correspondence you submit will be given immediate attention. Please let us know if there is any way we can serve your automotive needs. Our staff is ready to help drivers throughout the Parsippany, Morristown, Wayne, Orange County, and Rockland County areas.

243 Route 17

Upper Saddle River, NJ

07458

Directions

By Type

Showing 780 reviews

March 04, 2021

"Mike was super easy to work with. Everyone at this..."

- Christa

Mike was super easy to work with. Everyone at this dealership is very nice and willing to give the best deal. Would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"The staff at Jack Daniels Audi upper saddle River are..."

- nsanjurjo14

The staff at Jack Daniels Audi upper saddle River are great. Peter Cassino in the sales department works his best to get you a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Wonderful experience with the whole team! From my first..."

- K Hurley

Wonderful experience with the whole team! From my first meeting with Shawn to working with Brendan and Adam to compete the purchase, it was wonderful. Will definitely return to JD when I need a new Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Honestly wish I could give 10 stars!!! The entire..."

- Karl S Semkow

Honestly wish I could give 10 stars!!! The entire process, from meeting Brandon, thru delivery was just a really good time. Adam Zabrocki was the best Finance person I’ve ever dealt with, and after meeting John Renteria, I can see why the dealership is so successful. Gonna go back this week for some additional training, but also to hang out......nicest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 28, 2021

"Absolutely a fabulous experience. William went above and..."

- Kassa5

Absolutely a fabulous experience. William went above and beyond to find my dream retirement car. A pleasure to deal with and a class act! Tell JD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Front receptionist-excellent- always a wonderful friendly greeting!
February 26, 2021

"Talking with the people at Audi about leasing my new car..."

- Harry G

Talking with the people at Audi about leasing my new car was hassle free. Was happy with the deal that I got and everything went smoothly. Ariel was very informative and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"I was a pleasure working with sales and finance..."

- Lnoll

I was a pleasure working with sales and finance departments. Peter Cassino was very helpful and he spent giving test drives of various models to help me make my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Very disappointed with Brandon's service. After I paid..."

- noman.r

Very disappointed with Brandon's service. After I paid everything upfront, including my license plate fees, I was told to pay an additional $155. When I refused, Brandon threatened to not give my plates saying no money, no plates despite the fact that my contract stated nothing was due. He held my plates for a week and half until his manager, Sean, had to get involved. Definitely do not recommend Brandon nor the Upper Saddle Brook River Audi dealership. Extremely disappointed with their poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"Peter is a knowledgeable and responsive salesperson and..."

- Nina

Peter is a knowledgeable and responsive salesperson and he answered my questions and made himself accessible to follow up questions. I recommend working with Peter who made the process efficient and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"I was truly pleased with how well my car buying..."

- Patwen

I was truly pleased with how well my car buying experience went. Brandon made buying my Q5 painless. There was No back and forth. He was Honest and Straight to the point. I could not have asked for a better person to work with. Brandon and his team were true professionals. Also I have to give Carlos finance a lot of credit for getting me an amazing rate! Looking forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 780 results