Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

4.8

545 Lifetime Reviews

243 Route 17, Upper Saddle River, New Jersey 07458
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 545 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Service was terrific, easy and complete. Follow up was..."

- BCT

Service was terrific, easy and complete. Follow up was great. On time check in, knowledgeable staff and great coffee too! Service desk/check in was the woman at the station next to Sal. She was wonderful and my apology for not remembering her name at this moment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kali, but a wonderful service check in person whose name is not listed here. Excellent person...she sat next to Sal this morning at 730 am.
Feb 20, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you lots of luck!!

February 18, 2020

"Everyone we worked with at this Audi dealership was..."

- AnneB

Everyone we worked with at this Audi dealership was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Our salesman, Faraz, really took the time to explain the features of the car and it’s technology package. We really appreciated his enthusiasm and knowledge. Rudy, the Finance Manager made the usually stressful task of completing the sale easy, efficient and actually fun. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback!! Glad Rudy took good care of you!!

February 15, 2020

"Ava and the Team MADE MY DAY"

- ecjc7

I was looking for another Audi to lease and Ava advised me on the incentives she had for a new car lease. In less than 2 two hours I was out the door with a brand new Audi A5 lease for my wife on Valentines Day. Awesome Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Enjoy your new A5!

February 14, 2020

"I just left Jack Daniels Upper Saddle River in a..."

- Mary I.

I just left Jack Daniels Upper Saddle River in a pre-owned Q5. The car is impeccable and like new. Faraz H. ( his last name is impossible to say or spell) was my salesman. He worked with me for over a month and helped me find the right car within the confines of my budget. He was patient, knowledgeable and super nice. Faraz answered all my questions and made this car buying drill painless and pleasant. Even my husband was very impressed with Faraz, the car and the experience at the dealership. Walking into the dreaded finance office was a pleasure. Adam( the finance guy who looks like Sebastian Gorka)) was great! Not pushy and obnoxious like the typical dealership money man. Try this dealership- it’s a winner. You will be happy and leave with exactly what you want if you are serious about getting an Audi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Lots of luck with your new Audi!!!

February 14, 2020

"It was a pleasure doing business with Jack Daniel Audi...."

- Bob

It was a pleasure doing business with Jack Daniel Audi. Andy and Rudy made the process simple and easy. Their aggressive pricing and motivation to consummate a deal was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 13, 2020

"Our First Audi Lease"

- rospaolazzi

Excellent customer service, especially shown by Will Giarusso. We would recommend your dealership to friends and families. We are enjoying our new Q3. Thank you for making our experience any easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new Q3!!

February 13, 2020

"Great first time experience. Very helpful in every way...."

- eddywong

Great first time experience. Very helpful in every way. Test drive, explanations of equipment, finding the exact car and financing all went so smoothly. This was overall the easiest selection and purchase I made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy your feedback!

February 12, 2020

"Nice People"

- AudiMike

I got a fantastic deal on a 2019 A5 Sportback! Kimberly and Ava are exceptional!!! Looks like my next car will be with Jack Daniels again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Enjoy your Audi A5 Sportback!! All the best!

February 11, 2020

"Treated like VIP’s"

- Parw73

This was an amazing experience from start to finish and I know it’s not finished because the personal attention to any questions or concerns will continue. I was told to call or text about anything I needed help with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback!! Lots of luck!!

February 10, 2020

"Excellent experience. Andy was great and wasted no time..."

- Alex w.

Excellent experience. Andy was great and wasted no time and got us into two brand new cars. Keith the manager and Andy did an awesome job getting us a perfect deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Lots of luck!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 545 results