Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc

4.7

1,594 Lifetime Reviews

700 E Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, Ohio 43085
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,596 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Jack Maxton"

- cmclaughlin

Overall it was a good experience. Can't help but feel not all things were disclosed prior to begin presented with 30 documents to sign. Partially my own fault should have grabbed a couple of the main contract documents and sat quietly with them. Was sold an unexpected warranty that greatly benefits the seller but probably also lowered my interest rate. My advice: ask for the main financial disclosure document and study it before entering the signing frenzy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ted Franklin
December 10, 2019

"Perfect "

- Jusmens292

Honestly , is very very important. You were honest to your time .Thank you very much .. The service attendants were very professional. Is like they knew what they were doing .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Dealership is Fine..."

- Eyeballer724

Car was fixed for what I thought was a reasonable price. The checkout process was unorganized. I was told my car was “almost ready,” so I thought I’d be notified when my car was ready. A while later, I looked outside to see my car running. I then proceeded to pay for my services. I’m not sure how long my car was outside running before I realized it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"In and out, quick and easy"

- Vohio

Jamie was great, she check me in, oil change and check up, done. She is very nice and greets you by your first name which I like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jack Maxton Chevrolet! We hope to see you again soon!

December 06, 2019

"Quick Quality work "

- Nlh

Stopped in for an oil change without an appointment and they were able to get me right in. I trust their work and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HA! I'm over 65 and I can't recall anyone's name!
Dec 09, 2019 -

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Karlabeamer

When I met with Ron to turn in my husbands leased car he was kind and reassuring. When I took my daughters car on for service the team was kind and efficient. They let me know everything they could do to help me all along the process. The time was great the service was great and the price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jack Maxton Chevrolet

December 06, 2019

"Great dealership"

- ACHRISTHOFF

Ziggy was great. We drove from Indiana and he made us a great deal on a used Ram 1500. Couldn't be happier with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziggy
Dec 09, 2019 -

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!

December 06, 2019

"You pay premium prices for service"

- Impala52

When you go to the dealer for service repairs you get it fixed correctly, the first time, only problem is you pay through the nose to get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Oil change"

- Art

Oil change. They always take care of you in a timely manner they do a good job I wish they would not let the air out of my tires because the tires are warm they take them down if I have them inflated to the correct Tire pressure They let air out because they're measuring it when they're warm then when you check them next time they're low

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Jack Maxton Chevrolet Inc responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 04, 2019

"Professionalism Exemplary"

- hendersonmac07

Mr. Carter's professionalism is and was exemplary. Customer service maintenance was done timely, and service representatives were courtesy and polite. Thank you for your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Megan Customer Rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,596 results