About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln

4.8

396 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Vandalia St, Collinsville, Illinois 62234 Directions
Sales: (618) 344-5105

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

396 Reviews of Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Best deal around"

- Ghagood32x

Justin Barton was absolutely awesome to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He helped me through the whole trade in/sales transition. He is a credit to himself and the Jack Schmitt Ford dealership. Very highly recommend Justin for your next deal. Retain and promote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Carr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Firnkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Barton
Nov 13, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Ghagood32x, Congratulations on your new truck!! Our team makes customer service our top priority and I'm glad to hear that Justin Barton was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous during your visit. Our team aims to make the vehicle purchase process as stress free as possible. We appreciate the recommendation and please do not hesitate to let Justin or any member of our team know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 09, 2017

"Fantastic"

- Singlemom86

I felt comfortable and confident that Drew was going to get me a great vehicle within my budget and checklist. This was my first vehicle purchase as an adult and it was nice to have someone who knew what they were doing help me make sure things ran smoothly from beginning to end. The financial department was also as to get me a great rate on a loan and walked me through how to go about payments as always. I would defiantly get a car from here again and recommend Drew to everyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Frueh
Nov 10, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Singlemom86, Let me start off by saying congrats on buying your first vehicle purchase as an adult, and I'm happy you picked us! Drew and the rest of our team are committed to providing excellent customer service and finding the perfect vehicle for you. Our customers are always our top priority and I'm glad Drew helped you find a great vehicle with everything you were looking for. Please do not hesitate to let Drew or any member of our team know if there is anything we can do to assist you in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 09, 2017

"Another Great deal"

- Edward Wolfe

Once again, our friends ar Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln hit one out of the park with excellent service and great deal on my 2017 Fusion! Won't deal anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firnkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Thaller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Smith
Nov 10, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Edward Wolfe, Congratulations on your new 2017 Fusion!! I'm so glad to hear that our team has earned your repeat business and we certainly look forward to continuing that great service for the future. We pledge to create a great experience for every customer no matter if they're first time buyers doing research or repeating customers. I always like to hear from customers about their experiences with our team, and as always please feel free to let me know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 08, 2017

"Quite satisfied"

- Knapp

Pleased with the work and effort that he put into finding us a car and the kind we expressed that we were looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firnkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Smith
Nov 08, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Knapp, I appreciate you taking a moment to leave a review and congrats on finding the right vehicle! I'm glad to hear that Jim was able to help you find the perfect vehicle to fit your needs. Our team is committed to putting customers and their needs first. Please do not hesitate to let Jim or any member of our team know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 08, 2017

"Service"

- Rikki

We took my car in for routine service and the staff, as always was quick,m courteous and pleasant. I'm so glad we bought both of our vehicles from Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln in Collinsville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Neuenschwander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Rikki, Thank you for the kind words about service! I'm glad to hear that our team was quick, courteous, and pleasant. In every department we strive to provide the best customer service possible and Service is certainly no exception. We look forward to assisting you with any future vehicle needs and as always, do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can assist with in the meantime. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Dodge Papa

Nick Karateew was awesome. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. He took great care of me and handled everything professionally and I would highly recommend going to see him for all your future vehicle purchases. The finance manager is fantastic also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Karateew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jaime Stack
Nov 08, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Dodge Papa, Congratulations on your new Ram! We really appreciate the opportunity to assist you with your vehicle purchase and I'm glad to hear that Nick took great care of you and handled everything professionally. Our team prides themselves on creating a great experience for every customer and I'm glad to hear your visit was no exception. Please do not hesitate to let Nick or any member of our team know if there is anything we can assist with in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 04, 2017

"Glad I came here first"

- Samlamb96

I recently had to total out my first car after an accident and I was in need of a new one. I'm glad Laurie noticed me and my mother on the lot first because I couldn't ask for better service! She was friendly, knowledgeable, and everything you could ask for in customer service. I'll definelty be recommending this dealership to anyone looking for a car in the future because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Osborne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 06, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Samlamb96, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We really appreciate the opportunity you allowed us to earn your business and show you that we are not like many other dealerships. Our team is always committed to providing our customers with top-notch service and assistance. I'm happy to hear that Laurie was great to work with and showed you the type of customer service we believe in. Please do not hesitate to let Laurie or any member of our team know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 02, 2017

"A friend for life"

- Alexander

This is hard to do in just 25 words. The experience was above professional. Roy Roach and the finance lady has become family to mine..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Roach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Alexander, Congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm so happy to hear Roy and Jaime created a great experience for you. Please feel free to let any member of our team know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. -Regard, Andy Carr, General Manager

November 01, 2017

"Awesome job Nick!"

- Cargirl

We are extremely happy with our new car!! With Nick Karateew’s sales professionalism and Jaime’s financial expertise, the “buying process” was relatively quick. After the purchase, Nick patiently walked us through all the options (which are many) on our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Karateew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Grillion
Nov 03, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Cargirl, Congratulations on your new car!! I'm glad to hear that Nick and Jaime were able to make the process quick and hopefully painless. Our team constantly works to make the best use of our customers time and to make the process as pleasant as possible. Please let me know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

October 31, 2017

"Pleasant and Professional"

- Evelyn

Working with our salesman, Justin, was pleasant and professional. Justin was very patient with us as we made up our mind to go through with the deal. He was also very knowledgeable and patient in explaining all the options in our new purchase. We are very happy with our purchase of a 2017 Ford Edge and extremely happy with our purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Firnkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Barton
Nov 01, 2017 -

Jack Schmitt Ford Lincoln responded

Evelyn, Let me start off by saying Congratulations on your new 2017 Edge! We're so appreciative of the opportunity to earn your business. I'm glad to hear that Justin was pleasant and professional. Our team prides themselves on creating the best possible customer experience and I'm glad that your time with us was no exception. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. -Regards, Andy Carr, General Manager

11 - 20 of 396 results