Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Sherman Toyota

Binghamton, NY

4.9
321 Reviews
NEW AND CERTIFIED TOYOTA SALES AND SERVICE.
Contact Dealership

393 Court St

Binghamton, NY

13904

Directions

By Type

Showing 321 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I worked with Anthony Ibrahim, who was a great..."

- Steven S

I worked with Anthony Ibrahim, who was a great salesperson. Anthony was responsive to my inquiries over email and by phone, without every becoming overbearing or pushy—which I really appreciated. All my questions were promptly answered, and I was well informed through the process of my car purchase. Based on my sales experience with Anthony, when I purchase my next car, I'd definitely work with him again. Would certainly recommend Sherman Toyota and this salesperson to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ibrahim
July 26, 2021

"Barry really went to bat for me to put me in the car I..."

- Jeff228

Barry really went to bat for me to put me in the car I wanted and at a price within our budget, A real professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Barry was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all..."

- mjpetras

Barry was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all professional and competent. We have bought at least seven vehicles from Jack Sherman and recommend Barry to our friends when they are looking for a new or used vehicle. Melody and Rick Petras

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

mjpetras responded

We had bought new vehicles from Barry before and were very pleased with his professionalism, his friendliness and knowledge of the vehicles that we were interested in. He is a pleasure to work with. Melody Petras

July 14, 2021

"I loved that Will Williams was so great. He was attentive..."

- jlyn81392

I loved that Will Williams was so great. He was attentive and understanding what I needed, he went through the whole process and was calm about the many questions we had. He really need a raise or some type of appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Adam and Scott in the service department and fantastic! I..."

- Sara

Adam and Scott in the service department and fantastic! I appreciate all they do to keep my vehicle safe for me to drive. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adam Koester
June 29, 2021

"Worked with Will and he was helpful, friendly, and made..."

- meaghan.litchko

Worked with Will and he was helpful, friendly, and made the whole process super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"FRIENDLY, KNOWLEGABLE, PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY COMPETENT,..."

- jnorris

FRIENDLY, KNOWLEGABLE, PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY COMPETENT, AND ABOVE ALL TRUSTWORTHY STAFF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PETE BASMAJIAN
June 24, 2021

"Jeff helped us find the right car. He ensured that we got..."

- Mani S

Jeff helped us find the right car. He ensured that we got all the features we wanted including the color we liked. He was friendly, prompt, and courteous throughout the process. He answered all our queries and the buying process was very smooth and enjoyable. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"We've bought our last 4 cars from Jack Sherman. Jeff..."

- Deb

We've bought our last 4 cars from Jack Sherman. Jeff Klieger was great to work with and was as excited as we were when our car came in early. I don't think we'll ever go anywhere else to buy our cars. This dealership is the best!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Matthew Christian, our salesman is the most awesome..."

- khaddow

Matthew Christian, our salesman is the most awesome salesman there. This is the second time he has sold us a new car, and I wouldn't dream of having any other salesman. Joe Dapolito is a great guy and has treated us well also. But Matt truly tries his best to make your buying experience a happy one. That doesn't end with you driving away. He is always there willing and ready to help with any question you have in the future.I highly recommend him if there is a Toyota in your future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results