About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Wolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Inc.

4.2

27 Lifetime Reviews

1615 N. State Street, Belvidere, Illinois 61008 Directions
Sales: (888) 244-4907

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Jack Wolf Chrysler Jeep Dodge Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2018

"Service department is awful!!!"

- fedupinbelvidere

The service staff treat their customers like they are idiots. I can't believe the lies that come out of their mouths. Horrible experience. Do not buy a Jeep Chrysler product unless you want to end up with a lemon. Do not buy from these jerks. Trust me.......save yourself the headache and stay far, far away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service management on down the line.
April 09, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- ERaley5

We just bought our fourth vehicle from Jack Wolf and will return again and again! The experience couldn’t have been easier or more pleasant. We got a great deal on the perfect vehicle for us—what more could we ask for?!?! Great big thanks to our salesman Brinck and to manager John Clark! They both go above and beyond, and they certainly know what service really means!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brinck, John Clark
April 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- lele1202

I worked with Jose and had a great experience getting into a 2018 Jeep Cherokee he listened to what I wanted and they didn’t want have the color I wanted but he got it in in 1 day and always kept us informed . We had a bad experience at another dealership close to Chicago so I was a bit leery but Jose went above and beyond and explained everything to us without making us feel stupid. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Jack Wolf just all around great experience from Jose to the finance guy. I’m very Happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
March 31, 2018

"Brink!"

- 7272

Brink was great to work with. Patient, fun & reasonable. He made sure we were comfortable and sure of the transaction. Go to Jack Wolfe see Brink!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRINK
March 16, 2018

"Great service and professional!"

- aanahi07

Joe Rigotti is a great sales consultant. He was patient with us and very professional. We walked out of there loving our 2018Jeep Grand Cherokee. Highly recommend Jack Wolf in Belvidere!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rigotti
March 05, 2018

"Joe Ghotii "

- Jeep Cherokee

Joe Ghotti was very helpful he followed up with me and was very consistent on helping me get into the vehi cal I wanted also was very patient on showing me how every thing works in my vehical.....Thanks Mr.Joe Ghotti!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ghotti
March 03, 2018

"Jack Wolf Cadillac GMC "

- United84

We purchased a new GMC Terrain from Jack Wolf Cadillac GMC at 1855 N. State Street (next door to the Jeep Dodge Dealer) and couldn’t be happier. Our salesman, Robert BRINCK Brinckerhoff did a fabulous job in helping us select our new car and get the best deal possible. Everyone at the dealership seem to go above and beyond in making sure you get the best service possible. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience there and will definitely return for future purchases. We HIGHLY recommend BRINCK and the Jack Wolf Cadillac GMC team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert BRINCK Brinckerhoff
February 12, 2018

"Purchase of a vehicle"

- carguy terry123

Thanks to your sales professional Brinck for his knowledge of the Jeep Grand Cherokee we chose. All the staff at Jack wolf were great,and would recommend them if your'e looking for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brinck, John Clark , Jackie
February 02, 2018

"No pressure"

- Garryg56

No pressure sale. Sales person was friendly and knowledgable of vehicle. After purchase spent 30 minutes going over features of vehicle, pairing phone and registering uconnect feature.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Gonzales
January 31, 2018

"Fantastic service and vehicle!"

- Britt.edwards

I went in just to look. Ended up test driving the car, loving it, and driving home with it that night! Dave was fantastic, personable and funny. I would recommend Jack Wolf to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David DeNale
1
1 - 10 of 27 results