About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jackie Cooper Imports

4.8

636 Lifetime Reviews

9393 S Memorial Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133
Call (844) 866-3818

636 Reviews of Jackie Cooper Imports

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Great "

- TINATHAP

I was contacted by Jerrid about helping me get a car I need. Even though he was not working, I found Kendall who was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kendall Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"tires changed"

- JERRY50

got two new rear tires (MO). the car rides great. I was greet by sales staff but service center staff was a little less friendly. but not distant. did not know if snacks were for guest or staff. I watched TV and Brian kept me up to date on progress. the porters did a great job on the detail. overall just another great day at JCs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Freeman
June 20, 2018

"Good service but slow"

- REDMONK24

I got right in but due to someone not reading the Service advisors notes my wait time went from approximately 45 mins to over 2 hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Freeman, I think.
June 20, 2018

"Awesome"

- CINDY19

Great experience! Joe knew my needs & found the vehicle that worked financially as well as function. This is the 2nd car purchased through Jackie Cooper & I will return for the 3rd one as well as recommend Joe Cleary!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cleary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Mathis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Badley in Finance
June 20, 2018

"Jackie Cooper service is AWESOME!!"

- DEBBIE7980

Had a door ding that happened when macam was at a body shop. Stopped to get opinion and tgey were able to fix it immediately and get me a loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- ANGELA-CUNNINGHAM

Prompt and friendly service with this dealership each visit! Our service advisor, John, was courteous and professional. My favorite part is the clean car I get to drive away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Quick and courteous "

- SHELLYBEERS

They did a great job on my one year service. Made things so easy for me. My loaner was waiting so I could run errands while my service was being done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Jarrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Always professional"

- gaynormorris30

Always feel very well taken care of and I'm never left in there dark about what's going on. It's nice that staff are very attentive. Highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"Routine service & brake pads & rotors"

- jtaylor1004

The service was good. I did have to stand outside my vehicle for a few mins before I was asked to come in to sit in a cool office. But after those few minutes the service was good point forward and was contacted quickly regarding my services & vehicle was completed in a very timely manner. I would just suggest that if the individual is not immediately available that the appointment was booked with to offer the service of another service representative. Give the customer the choice of whether they would like to wait for a specific representative or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 19, 2018

"They know what they are doing & very friendly!"

- ONESHADOW2OTHERS

They have fixed the problem every time & told us about recalls this time that we did not know about. they take time to listen or just talk for a bit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kayser
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Taylor
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Lujan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
81 - 90 of 636 results