Search
Back

Jackie Cooper Imports - Service Center

4.8

272 Lifetime Service Reviews

9393 S Memorial Drive, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74133

272 Reviews of Jackie Cooper Imports - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Great Sales and Service Teamwork "

- C&J WEBER

My wife and I were considering purchasing a used Porsche from Jackie Cooper Infinity that was located by our Jackie Cooper Imports salesman "Doc". We then met with Greg who introduced us to Cliff in service that took the time to explain the service history of the vehicle as well as the service schedules of the vehicle (Porsche Cayenne). They all went the extra mile to help us finalize our purchasing decision. After the purchase, both Cliff and Sarah (service advisors) were extremely helpful in providing information and the initial service of the vehicle. In addition, we were introduced to Chad who was extremely helpful in setting up the car for our personal settings. Thank you to the Jackie Cooper staff that really worked as a team to make our buying and service experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gleeson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David " Doc " Sumrall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff Jones, Clay Stewart
December 22, 2018

"Jonathan Walter is Porsche Excellence!"

- TED.JONES0

Jonathan Walter delivered the perfect client experience. Best purchase process my wife & I have ever had, thanks to Jonathan. Delivery to our home was icing on the cake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Walter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Boling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cliff Jones - Service
October 14, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Hamid

Excellent customer service %100 knowledge,always have the right solution and answers the questions Accurately. I always leave there satisfied with my service. Thank you mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kayser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Ordered new tires/got in next day and had car ready before l"

- JOE.WILBURN

2 service people introduced themselves. Got me a ride to my office within 5 minutes. When I picked up car the manager test drove my car to confirm service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Harrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- LAGUSTSD

Great Service! Sarah and Cliff were super and very helpful! I get the best from Jackie Cooper every time! Highly recommend Jackie Cooper to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Keeton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Excellent in every aspect"

- robin19

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership from sales to financing to service. Always professional, helpful, and courteous regardless of whom you are dealing with here. Will continue to give them my business for years to come and recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cleary
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian in service
July 11, 2018

"Macan Maintenence "

- jredmond1

Michael President did a GREAT job. Give him a RAISE. He was Very attentive and a master of customer service. Made the trip memorable. Awesome Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael President
July 10, 2018

"Expedited Service"

- yankeesfan0707

Fluid process of dropping off and picking up vehicle. The ease of getting in and out, and having a loaner available is a very beneficial!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- glukeman

I took my car in for servicing and was promptly greeted by a service associate. The work performed was very good. I am pleased with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connie Harrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Satisfied customer.."

- KILPATRICKDP

I took my vehicle in with a nail in a tire. I didn’t have an appointment but was meet by a service advisor with a smile and welcoming greeting. Within 20 minutes I had my vehicle back,tire fixed and back on the road. I felt like I was an appreciated customer. You don’t find that everywhere you go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 272 results