About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Gulf Coast

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 478-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Jaguar Gulf Coast

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2016

"Great Dealership. ..Great People"

- badexperience

Ben Payne and Ryan in finance are great! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Every one that I dealt with through out the negotiation process was professional, straight forward and pleasant. I am a strong believer that the leader of a organization sets the tone. Kudos Joe Bullard. ....you are doing a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne , Ryan in finance
October 07, 2016

"New Jaguar F-Pace Order from Bullard Jaguar in Mobile"

- mcflyjag

Ben Payne is a very good salesman and works well with the owner and financial manager. I felt like they treated the vehicle with great care and were available to answer all of my questions even after the sale. They made the buying experience friendly and special. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to be treated well and professionally. They did everything I would have expected them to do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
October 01, 2016

"Buying a Jaguar from afar"

- jojo4ever

As I was unable to locate the Jaguar XE that I wanted from closer dealerships, I contacted Jaguar Gulf Coast. On the very same day that I first spoke with David Baker, he located a few possibilities. Within a week, we had secured a car for delivery. David sent a driver to pick up my car for trade-in inspection and provided me with a loaner Land Rover in the meantime! Later, he arranged a driver to personally deliver my new Jag directly to my home all at their expense. He has offered several times to instruct me on all the bells and whistles on my new Jag by phone. I am so impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the dealership. Would highly recommend working with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
September 16, 2016

"Great Experience"

- Heath

I dealt with Ben Payne on the purchase of a used 2006 F 150 and he was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend Ben and the team at Joe Bullard Jaguar Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne and Tundy McDonald
September 13, 2016

"Couldn't have been better"

- toddpod

Recently ordered and received a 2016 RRS HSE. The process was first rate from start to finish. Jaguar and Land Rover of the Gulf Coast provided an exceptional experience. Our sales person, Josh McClendon was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. We are first time Land Rover owners and we couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh McClendon
August 30, 2016

"Dream Car"

- Miss B

I had an easy and pleasurable experience buying my Infiniti QX70. Ben was very personable and nice. He made me feel like family. This was the shortest and easiest time I had buying a car. I would recommend Ben and Joe Bullard Land Rover to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
July 15, 2016

"Wonderful people who listen and don't pressure."

- Rover1

I had the pleasure meeting Ken Sheppard at Joe Bullard Land Rover. He was excellent at his job and very knowledgeable. He listened to my needs along with other sales people in the darker ship that I dealt with. It is a nice family at this darker ship and they make you feel apart of that family with care and concern. I would recommend anyone to seek out this dealership if searching for your next vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Sheppard
November 29, 2015

"Good experience"

- Dr.H

I have been driving a 2008 Jaguar XJ8L for the past 6 years and really liked the car. I also have an XK8 Jag Convertible and a Lexus SUV. I was very happy with my XJ but wanted the newer body style so stopped to see if I would lose any interior space if I traded up. Turns out I didn't, The sales guide was personable, professional and knowledgeable but not pushy, The appraiser was easy to talk with and the Finance and Insurance person was also professional. It was a quick and enjoyable purchase and I am enjoying me new body style XJL sedan. When the F Pace comes out I will try to talk my wife into trading her Lexus (her eighth in a row) so that be a tough sell. But if we trade we will go back to Gulf Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Havens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan, the F&I guy and also was introduced to the service manager Jonathon Back
October 30, 2015

"A car for my daughter"

- WalterJ1215

We took a ride out to Jaguar and Land Rover of Gulf Coast only to look at a Dodge Nitro that was on sale at the dealership and while looking at the vehicle, a young man walked out and introduced himself as Sabino Andry and before long we were talking, laughing and test driving the vehicle. When we returned to the dealership I asked Sabino to do the paperwork and end up buying the vehicle, but that was just the beginning. I asked Sabino if they had a bow to put on the vehicle so we could surprise my daughter when we picked the vehicle up and he made it happen. My daughter was in tears when we pulled up and she realized that the Nitro was sitting out front of the dealership with a big bow waiting for her arrival to pick it up. I can't thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabino Andry
October 27, 2015

"Excellent in Every Way..."

- lori123

I just purchased a 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport from Land Rover. I contacted the dealership when I became interested in this newly released vehicle and spoke to Ben Payne. Thought he was very informative over the phone, he did recommend that I make a trip over (300 miles) to test drive one on the lot. Upon my first visit to the dealership, I met with Ben and I test drove a Discovery. I was given a very thorough tour of the car and all of its features. Though I loved the car I drove, I was looking for a model with different options. Ben and I worked together to locate the perfect model that was in another state, and had the car transferred over to their dealership within a couple weeks time. It was nothing more than an email exchange, and a phone call and the new car was en route. When the car arrived at the dealership, I was notified, and drove over to pick it up with ease. Ben was very pleasurable to deal with, he is super knowledgeable about the car and went out of his way to be sure that all my needs were met while I was on site at the dealership. While the typical reaction most have when dealing with purchasing a car is unsettling, at best.....this was easy and stress free. Ryan Smith, on the Financial end, also does a great job with signing and is very helpful with back end sales of extended warranties, protection packages, etc. When the time comes again to purchase a new car, I will most definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne, Ryan Smith
11 - 20 of 51 results