About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

4.7

189 Lifetime Reviews

7025 Old Katy Rd, Houston, Texas 77024 Directions
Sales: (877) 695-8262

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- mbslik21

I had a great experience at Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central. AJ took his time to show and explain to me all my options. I felt very comfortable and well take care of. Trustworthy and honest! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2018

"Donna Watkins 5 Stars"

- johnnylaz

Donna Watkins was amazing from the start to the finish of my purchase. Knowing exactly what I wanted, I bought the car sight unseen from Florida. Donna was able to complete the purchase with the assistance of finance which was a smooth process. We had the car transported to Florida, and today I saw the perfect car exactly as I thought it would look like. Thank you for your professionalism and your help to deliver the perfect Christmas gift for my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maribel Montemayor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"New 2019 Range Rover "

- Erika

My buying experience was no less than fantastic. I enjoyed my time at the dealership as Elton Love makes me feel important. I will continue to buy from this dealership and Mr. Love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience for buying my first car"

- Brasileira

It was such a wonder experience. Bo Adetona & Donna Watkins were awesome and very kind. Bo made sure my jaguar was in pristine condition, detailed to a T. He even filled the tank up for me knowing we had a long trip back to Longview, tx. Donna was so very kind and helpful. She took the time out to help me with the jaguar phone app and got with me in the car and explained all the features and helped me pair my phone. It was my first car purchase and they made it so very wonderful. Thank you all so very much! I very much appreciate all y’all did and it was a pleasure meeting you two and doing business :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bo Adetona
October 25, 2018

"Purchase of Jaguar F-Pace"

- cjain

I had a pleasant experience at Jaguar Houston Central through the whole car purchasing process. Everyone I encountered there were courteous and helpful. Special thanks to AJ, my sales consultant. He was helpful and thorough during the purchase and afterwards for the follow up. Now two weeks in, I love my new F-Pace! Jaguar Houston Central has just contacted me to schedule an appointment with one of their specialists for any more question I may have with the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"Terrible service by the sales rep and the Finance Manager"

- GG1981

I could give this place ZERO stars if I could. I am in the market to buy a new SUV and was considering the Discovery Sport HSE. After having spoken to a sales rep on the phone I walked in the showroom at the agreed time only to find out that he had LEFT FOR THE DAY??!! He was called by the lady at the reception and he actually came back (after I wasted about 30 mins) - but I was glad to see that he believed in customer service. This was the ONLY piece of good service. His first question was what was my budget? When I told him a range I had in mind (and it wasn't some ridiculous number), his first reaction was - sorry I don't think we can sell you the car. It seemed like he had pre-conceived notions. My reasons for the ONE star are: 1. I was not offered a test drive of the car 2. After wasting an hour of my time, the sales rep and his Finance Manager did not seem interested in working with me even when I assured them that I could buy the car that day 3. The Finance Manager did not honor the price as advertised on their website and kept running numbers on a different car. 4. At first the sales rep showed me a partial picture of a lease deal which was 20% higher than that advertised on their website. When I pulled up the Land Rover website and showed them the details he looked astonished and there was NO APOLOGY for trying to fool a customer with the wrong number??!! I had heard of bad service from Land Rover / Range Rover but I thought that would be during maintenance. I was SURPRISED by the lack of customer service at the time of buying a luxury car. I have owned and driven BMWs and Audis and there is NO COMPARISON to the level of service they offer from the time you enter the showroom till the time you drive out and own the car and even after you have stopped owning it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Artha Ventures LLC
October 18, 2018

"Excellent experience, A.J. woods was awesome "

- Vicky21

The sales man A.J, makes it possible for my dream to come within few minutes of being at the dealership. No too much protocol, very polite and cheerful and appreciative of me being there. I really appreciate his help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Exceptional Service!!"

- Mrhodes312

I love this dealership! I’ve been with them for 1 year and Elton, my car salesman, has kept up with me consistently to ensure I have the true Land Rover Luxury experience. purchasing a car with them means you’ll have quality service for as long as you drive with them! Not just when you’re signing the financing paperwork! Will always use Elton for his quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elton Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Outstanding car buying experience. My sales rep was great. "

- Frank

AJ listened to me. I had an issue with a sister dealership and I decided to stop and discuss my experience with Central. From the time I met AJ he took an interest in me and how he could get me in the car I wanted. Great communication during the buying process and NO surprises. Very happy with my purchase and AJ had a lot to do with that happiness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzette Wynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jackie L
October 12, 2018

"AJ went ABOVE and BEYOND!!!"

- Gmtdigitalmedia

My husband and I picked the perfect location to purchase our new vehicle. They will make sure to accommodate all of your needs and wishes!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results