Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

Houston, TX

4.2
261 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7025 Old Katy Rd

Houston, TX

77024

Directions

261 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2020

"Dropped car off at 0830 for replacement of faulty tire..."

- Roger Horton

Dropped car off at 0830 for replacement of faulty tire pressure guage. Work was completed within an hour. Waiting area was clean and comfortable (.And socially distanced as well ). All in all a seemless experience. Thank you Michael Quinones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Quinones
November 28, 2020

"From the time I searched online till we walked out the..."

- Bakenhusr

From the time I searched online till we walked out the door with a new 2020 discovery sport the process and professional way Anastsia took care of my wife and myself was hands down great. Highly recommend them and their no pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia
November 16, 2020

"I scheduled an appointment with the Service Department to..."

- snjenkin

I scheduled an appointment with the Service Department to install an umbrella holder for 10am. The Service Advisor did not approach us until 20 minutes later. We were told it would take 2 hours to install the holder. The Service Advisor told us after 2 hours, it would take an additional 5-6 hours to install the holder. Horrific first time experience. We asked to speak to the General Manager and the Service Manager, we were told both were in meetings. LCBM for Chris Jones and Joey Watkins. No response yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Jones and Joey Watkins
November 04, 2020

"I purchased my Range Rover from Fernando, he was an..."

- snjenkin

I purchased my Range Rover from Fernando, he was an awesome salesman. My husband visited the dealership to view a vehicle posted online, however he was told the vehicle was sold. Fernando did a search and identified a vehicle arriving in a couple of days. My husband placed a deposit for a hold. Fernando notified us when the vehicle arrived as promised. Fernando sent pictures and answered all my questions quickly. Fernando answered my questions after purchase also. Corey the finance manager was knowledgeable and efficient. Both guys were nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Morquecho
October 16, 2020

"Purchased a car from this dealership at the end of August..."

- Lillymartuck

Purchased a car from this dealership at the end of August 2020 and two days after the purchase the fan motor, AC and strange squeaking noise started. I reached out to the sales person AJ and he asked if I purchased a warranty. Unfortunately after taking the car to another dealership they found over 2,000 worth of repairs that need to be done. I contacted the interim pre/owned sales manager and she said she would look into what was all done on the car before it made it on the lot for sale. Still waiting on that call. Please stay away guys. You have been warned of the lies of the condition of the pre-owned cars. Is there any honest people! This is my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
1.0
Other Employees : Interim PreOwned Manager
Oct 24, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central responded

Lillymartuck, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (855) 627-5158 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.

September 28, 2020

"DO NOT USE. Horrific experience. They will attempt to..."

- isedate2001

DO NOT USE. Horrific experience. They will attempt to overcharge after you agree to an estimate. If you use this dealer, carefully review your invoice before paying. I caught them overcharging me $900 for four tires. Gave away my loaner car and after three weeks trying to get another appointment, they finally had me get a loaner car from Enterprise where I had to pickup and return. Not what you would expect from a luxury brand. I sold my Range Rover because of poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I have worked with several unhelpful individuals
September 22, 2020

"Horrible experience! Purchased vehicle and flew to..."

- deronne23

Horrible experience! Purchased vehicle and flew to Houston from Missouri to pick up. Drove vehicle for 5 miles and transmission goes completely out! Literally wasted money and time on flights to pick up a Range Rover that didn’t make it off the lot. They did not even seem that concerned, flew back to Missouri without my vehicle, had to wait another 3 weeks to get it shipped to me, once received it had some damage that they did not cover. Now a few later, it has a gas leak that is going to cost me $800 to fix, and of course it’s not covered by extended warranty and they will not pay for repairs. Worst experience ever buying a car, and I expected so much more from a Land Rover dealership. They promised to make it right, but never did. It honestly got worse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
September 15, 2020

"Never have I purchased a vehicle (2020 Jaguar F Pace) so..."

- damedanie

Never have I purchased a vehicle (2020 Jaguar F Pace) so quickly. Everyone was nice and helpful. Thanks to Mr. Kalani Rose. Did Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalani Rose, Austin Quisenberry
Sep 16, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central responded

Damedanie, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 15, 2020

"Bought my Range Rover in July, 2020. Great sales service..."

- Bev

Bought my Range Rover in July, 2020. Great sales service from AJ. He was able to show me many great cars and even assist once I was done with my purchase. Very pleasant sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Woods
5.0
Sep 16, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Houston Central responded

Bev, we are so happy to read such a great review about Jaguar Houston Central! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar Houston Central!

August 19, 2020

"disappointing service, poor workmanship"

- adel100

We owned landrovers over the past recent years and currently have two. Moved to service them at this dealer location for the proximity, unfortunately found that the service quality to be significantly below expectations, certainly well below other landrover dealers. Actually, the quality and delivery of services are simply unacceptable by any standard or any measure for landrover, I got better service, and response time from the service station around the corner from our place. the recent experience involves assessing the AC system of an LR4 that was not cooling properly. It took five days for tech to the car, and 2.5 weeks for the work to be done. Just to find out that they missed the main problem, the compressor was not working. Car went back to the shop for another week, they still missed it and now for the third time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results