Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

Lynnwood, WA

4.5
1,116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Proudly serving the Seattle community, Jaguar Land Rover Seattle is the perfect destination for luxury vehicles for drivers in the Edmond, Seattle, Everett, or Lynnwood area. Whether you are in the market for a new Jaguar car or a used luxury vehicle, we are here to meet any and all needs you may have. Our commitment is to you, and we strive to ensure that your experience with Jaguar Seattle is luxurious, comfortable, and convenient. As a member of the Jaguar Land Rover family, all of the vehicles we offer meet incredibly high standards for comfort and luxury. When you leave, you can rest assured your new vehicle is going to be deliver the sporty, dynamic, and high-quality experience that drivers have come to expect from the Jaguar name. Whether you want a high-performance convertible like the Jaguar F-TYPE or the ultimate SUV in one of our Range Rovers, we will help you find the car right for you.
Contact Dealership

19910 Poplar Way

Lynnwood, WA

98036

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,116 reviews

May 10, 2021

"Sean was very helpful in finding us our perfect Range..."

- Joe

Sean was very helpful in finding us our perfect Range Rover. We appreciate him staying late on a Sunday and getting the paperwork done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"The people are super nice but they can’t actually fix..."

- MELISSA.GEORGE

The people are super nice but they can’t actually fix anything. The next day I was still having the same issues. The repair took 2 days and didn’t actually fix the bug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia
May 05, 2021

"Want to thank everyone who help me with my purchase...."

- Shaun

Want to thank everyone who help me with my purchase. Everyone went above and beyond to make everything to go smoothly and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Great experience ! Brent was very good about answering..."

- RGALKIRE

Great experience ! Brent was very good about answering all my questions from my initial interest through the pre purchase inspection and ultimate purchase. I highly recommend !! Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Excellent service and good response from agents as well..."

- .MOKAL

Excellent service and good response from agents as well as finance team. Will highly recommend agent to provide more options and guidance to buyer as consultant rather than a sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"David my sales rep was patient and knowledgeable. Would..."

- SGRIERTRUDEAU

David my sales rep was patient and knowledgeable. Would buy from him again with out a doubt. He made the experience easier than expected. Appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Payne
May 04, 2021

"Alexy and the Land Rover team are a fantastic group of..."

- Defender 90 For Ed

Alexy and the Land Rover team are a fantastic group of people to work with! This is my second purchase with the same excellent results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Gabe was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to..."

- KYOSHIJIMA

Gabe was a pleasure to work with. He took the time to listen then answer my questions in regard tomy service. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe in Service
May 03, 2021

"Alexei was friendly and knowledgeable, very easy to get..."

- NG4123

Alexei was friendly and knowledgeable, very easy to get an appointment and test drive the car I'm interested in, easy to work with and price is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Brent is the main reason that I go back. Everyone at the..."

- megan.sczesny

Brent is the main reason that I go back. Everyone at the seattle Land Rover dealership is extremely kind and friendly and helpful. I went in for service and left with an even better, more loved car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brent is the best!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,116 results