About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

4.6

261 Lifetime Reviews

19910 Poplar Way, Lynnwood, Washington 98036
Call (425) 640-9222

262 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Scheduled Maintenance "

- PRP9391

I found the 1st time experience working with the Lynnwood Land Rover service dept was great. Shines in the service team was great to work with and was very thorough in explaining the work they were doing and why. I appreciated the effort and quick turn-around on my Rover! Thanks Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shinee La Fleur
January 16, 2019

"What a great experience!!!!"

- KGROGAN

I wish buying a car was always this easy. Brent was awesome from start to finish with this whole purchase. Thanks for everything! I love my new smart car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Tsujii
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Experience at the dealership"

- rammyklebust

Tim and Brent were very professional and at the same time personable and friendly. Tim spent extra time taking the car to and picking it up from the mechanic for pre-purchase inspection. I enjoyed the experience. Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kilkenny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Tsujii
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jed Dours
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Easy and an awesome experience. "

- Cballard0411

It was a pleasurable experience buying from Jaguar Land Rove Seattle. Jay was easy to work with and made our experience seamless. Spencer was great and responsive, the service team did a great job with the top switch out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay S. Harris Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Eric Foot Everything Right!"

- sstrong20

Due to his careful listening, Eric ticked off every item on my punch list. His explanations were respectful & clear. I look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Tsujii
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"The entire staff was amazing to work with."

- EMBBINVESTMENTS

Just moving here from out of state and having a silly curb shot with my nice wheels was very sad as we couldn’t repair 100% , so we needed new wheels and tires😂 on an older car 2012. It was so hard to believe that there were only a few very limited options... however, Eric and his team... Even when he was away through Holidays... kept in communication the entire time ( which was a couple weeks) and never left me hanging with options/answers. They were on line and helping me w every possibility and being honest with all. Then at pick up... the manager came to greet me and allowed me to leave my wheels there as I needed the back seat as I had to travel by ferry and had family with me. Can not say how impressed I am with this crew. Awesome PEOPS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric , Shinee, and Jon
January 08, 2019

"Fantastic Service!"

- Tk55

The service at Land Rover of Seattle was awesome. It was my first time there and it couldn’t have gone better. A big shout out to Shinee LaFleur - she had a great attitude, was enthusiastic about Land Rover and was just nice to deal with - also, her follow-up was great too! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shinee LaFleur
January 05, 2019

"Second visit in this time for warranty work"

- nbg

This is probably the best service department at a dealership I have ever had. My service agent, Shinee is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Makes me want to continue purchasing Range Rovers! PS: I own the exact same vehicle at a second home in a different state and there is NO comparison to this dealership - wish I could drive that car up here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service - Shinee La Fleur
January 04, 2019

"Great visit"

- JENANDAV

Shinee took great care of the car and answered all of my questions. Very pleasant visit. I wish I could afford more Jaguars! Good start to a new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shinee La Fleur
January 02, 2019

"Great Service and experience"

- JAW9395

I found the car I wanted to test drive. There was no pressure to buy. The staff were friendly and I felt welcome. Overall a very pleasant experience compared to many other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Kilkenny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mel Carroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results