Back

Jaguar Land Rover Seattle

Lynnwood, WA

4.6
1,497 Reviews
Proudly serving the Seattle community, Jaguar Land Rover Seattle is the perfect destination for luxury vehicles for drivers in the Edmond, Seattle, Everett, or Lynnwood area. Whether you are in the market for a new Jaguar car or a used luxury vehicle, we are here to meet any and all needs you may have. Our commitment is to you, and we strive to ensure that your experience with Jaguar Seattle is luxurious, comfortable, and convenient. As a member of the Jaguar Land Rover family, all of the vehicles we offer meet incredibly high standards for comfort and luxury. When you leave, you can rest assured your new vehicle is going to be deliver the sporty, dynamic, and high-quality experience that drivers have come to expect from the Jaguar name. Whether you want a high-performance convertible like the Jaguar F-TYPE or the ultimate SUV in one of our Range Rovers, we will help you find the car right for you.
Contact Dealership

19910 Poplar Way

Lynnwood, WA

98036

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,497 reviews

May 25, 2022

Very pleased with the recent quick repair and service. This is our 3rd car from this dealership and have always had excellent customer service. More

by CABRAHAMSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia Castillo
May 25, 2022

Lilliam was amazing to work with! She genuinely cared about our needs and made us feel like family. We will definitely be back if we ever choose to upgrade our vehicle in the future. More

by nicole.niven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lilliam Caraballo
May 25, 2022

They were so great to work with and so knowledgeable and helpful. David was the best to work with. More

by djviboch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

Nadia was great, kept me informed on what was happening and delivered as promised. Thank you Nadia and thank you Sheneta, What a great team! More

by NORDICSTR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia and Sheneta were GREAT!
May 15, 2022

Excellent Sales Experience! I love my Range Rover Velar! Sean & Ben are awesome! Thank you so much! More

by JoJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sheneta Dailey
May 13, 2022

Regular service appointment. I was out of the service department in less than two hours. More

by Tracey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nadia costillo
May 13, 2022

The staff is always friendly and are non pressure salesman. I gave purchased 3 Land Rovers from Sean and will probably be back again for another in the future. More

by DAN@HATCHPHOTOGRAPHY.NET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Swift drop off and pickup, the hand wash and vacuum were a greatly appreciated bonus. More

by CORRODED_SOUL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nadia Castillo
May 12, 2022

Great service! They communicated throughly and timely.. I was initially told the waiting period would be over a month however they got it done in a couple of days. More

by kendokeiko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon
May 12, 2022

Great service as always thanks to Sheneta and the team overall. They figured out the problem and solved quickly. More

by Osirisani
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sheneta Dailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,497 results