Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

4771 US 1 Hwy , Fort Pierce, Florida 34982
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

February 18, 2020

"Super to deal with"

- nccassell

I had the best experience at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast. Everyone was so helpful and I ended up with a beautiful car that I love. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Bought a new Jaguar SUV"

- Jen & Serge

Everyone was wonderful! We got a new SUV that we love. Sam was a pleasure to work with and showed us every vehicle we wanted to see. Gabe in finance was also great to work with. The whole process was a pleasure and we absolutely love our SUV. If you are looking for a Jaguar or Land Rover I would definitely recommend that you go here over any other dealership. Don't waste your time going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2020

"Amelia was very helpful with the tutorial of my new RR..."

- Steve Rennick

Amelia was very helpful with the tutorial of my new RR Velar. I appreciated her coming to my office for the visit. I definitely learned a lot about the features that I didn’t realize it had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 01, 2020

"I wish there was a rating higher than 5 Stars because the..."

- L.Desimone

I wish there was a rating higher than 5 Stars because the staff are all superstars! My experience at LandRover Treasure Coast was remarkable. There is no doubt I will return for my next vehicle. Zac Phillips was remarkable, patient, knowledgeable and experienced with all their vehicles. He was able to navigate my needs to determine the best product for me and I left that night in a beautiful new LandRover Discovery Sport. Not only was the staff and showroom welcoming, Gabrielle Larose worked efficiently through the financial process and had me in and out quickly. The GM, Bernard Lagroue, actually stayed open late- after hours to make sure I had everything in order before I started my long drive home. I drove an extra 50 miles just to work with this dealership. (I previously had terrible service at 3 attempts to test drive a vehicle at the Palm Beach LandRover dealership. The sales staff was either too busy to call me back or “on their way out” so it wasn’t convenient for them to help me.) I very highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new Jaguar or LandRover. It’s worth the drive to Ft. Pierce, LandRover Treasure Coast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"Scott and Jennifer were a dream to work with. They made..."

- Jennunes

Scott and Jennifer were a dream to work with. They made the process simple and enjoyable. I will definitely recommend them and the dealership to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 26, 2020

"Taylor was our salesperson she was very hospitable and..."

- Paula Buck

Taylor was our salesperson she was very hospitable and efficient with our trade and purchase of our range River Evoke for my daughter. Very Pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alfred Morrell sales manager ??????????
January 24, 2020

"Robert Anderson made our car buying experience the best..."

- jbrito541

Robert Anderson made our car buying experience the best I've ever had. He was courteous, thorough and transparent. I'll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Delivery, service, explanation, paperwork all was..."

- Brianna Hopper

Delivery, service, explanation, paperwork all was exceptional and went so smooth! Delivery was quick! The wrap looks amazing and car was clean! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"The purchase of my vehicle is absolutely fantastic Sam..."

- Bill32962

The purchase of my vehicle is absolutely fantastic Sam Bernard and Gabby and finance are just absolutely fantastic people to deal with and a joy to be around. Yesterday I received the concierge service of the young lady coming out to my house to show me all the corporation quick about my vehicle and she was pleasant and very knowledgeable she is an outstanding product ambassador and a brand ambassador. I would highly recommend this dealer for sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2020

"Great"

- Great car

Easy and simple process. Fast negotiation, clear understanding of my needs, I was able to get the car I was looking for and the price I had in mind in a quick negotiation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results