Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast

Fort Pierce, FL

4.9
312 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Under new ownership at Jaguar Land Rover Treasure Coast, we are committed to exceeding your expectations and earning your trust everyday. We are experienced, innovative, and trusted because we share your passion and are always here for you. Discover the difference! Since we opened our doors, we have provided the community with personalized service and a wide selection of quality cars for sale in Fort Pierce, FL. Everyone at our dealership knows Jaguar and Land Rover cars inside and out and can help pair you with the right vehicle to match your needs. Our team of finance professionals can then craft a personalized payment plan for you, so you’ll be driving home happy in no time. And to keep your Jaguar or Land Rover in pristine condition after you drive off the lot, schedule a service appointment with our team of trained Jaguar Land Rover technicians. We handle everything from routine maintenance to serious repairs. For all your Jaguar Land Rover needs, contact us at 772-828-2738 or visit us in Fort Pierce, FL, located near Vero Beach and Port St. Lucie.

4771 US 1 Hwy

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

By Type

Showing 312 reviews

March 02, 2021

"Bought a car there. They were very good to deal with...."

- Dnseven52

Bought a car there. They were very good to deal with. Highly recommend them. Car needed minor service and they took care of it right away. Excellent!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great experience. We had been given the runaround at..."

- davidebrody

Great experience. We had been given the runaround at other dealers. TC was direct, honest, and helpful. We especially loved working with Amelia! Excellent all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"2/27/2021 First time purchasing from Jaguar & Land Rover..."

- BrianBaldridge

2/27/2021 First time purchasing from Jaguar & Land Rover of Treasure Coast. The experience was pretty straight forward and nonsensical. Staff was friendly. The buying experience quick and to the point. Basically, sign and drive. I would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"Outstanding! Just Outstanding! A well oiled machine...."

- holloway.deborah48

Outstanding! Just Outstanding! A well oiled machine. Everyone and I mean every single person we came in contact with knew what they were doing politely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2021

"Purchased my 2021 Jaguar F-Pace, service was amazing and..."

- 1sgmgn

Purchased my 2021 Jaguar F-Pace, service was amazing and the buying process was simple. Everyone involved did a great job, this is my second time buying at this dealer, all are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2021

"fast easy smart perfect choice ;) highly recomended they..."

- burakaskin1986

fast easy smart perfect choice ;) highly recomended they are so friendly just go and make a test drive u will understand what i mean ;) try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Service was amazing! great guy very trustworthy and..."

- Joshua Gordon

Service was amazing! great guy very trustworthy and patient. thank you Rick for your amazing work and for selling me my new car! God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2021

"Great service , great crew! In and out in a few hours !..."

- Jgreen1050

Great service , great crew! In and out in a few hours ! Car is running amazing, they fixed the problem & my car is running like the day I drove it out of the show room ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 01, 2021

"We purchased our Land Rover Discovery in December 2020...."

- jamieristaino

We purchased our Land Rover Discovery in December 2020. We are very happy with our Land Rover and we felt the dealership provided the best customer service for our purchase decision. Excellent team of sales pro's that attend to your questions and requests (day or night). Albert Fernandez Morrel, operations/sales manager was a great help and provided every thing we asked for. Our sales person is Sam Kinter, he was very helpful, attended to all our requests and made sure our purchase was a pleasant experience. Sam is very supportive and attentive to details. The dealership has a very well run sales and management team. Christine and Jamie Ristaino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 27, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience with Cal Harris at treasure..."

- bgalaw

I had a fantastic experience with Cal Harris at treasure Coast Land Rover. What was great about working with Cal was his professionalism, patience, ability to listen to my needs and through that process find the perfect fit for a lease vehicle for me. Cal is a consummate professional, and above all, a person of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results