Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.4
345 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!
Contact Dealership

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 345 reviews

January 28, 2023

Amazing individual. Extremely professional and personable! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Mak to anyone! More

by A Berry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wawrzyniak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 25, 2023

Kyle Thomas was outstanding in his knowledge of my new Land Rover sport . He knows so much about the car and his detailed explanations of all the intricacies of the car was amazing. He spent so much time More

by younglawrence482@gmail.com
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cupler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 27, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Jan 27, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 24, 2023

I wish I could give 0 stars! !!! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!!!! I have never seen worse customer service anywhere!!!! I have had nothing but issues with my E-Pace. Since it w More

by Pissedoff!!!
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All customer service is horrendous!
Jan 26, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Per our conversation I apologize for the concern that has happened and look forward to a favorable outcome. As discussed it looks like an insurance claim, we hope they can get this handled for you in a swift and courteous manner. Best Regards, Jay Tuttle

Jan 26, 2023 -

Pissedoff!!! responded

The insurance did handle the monetary loss of the car for me. But that’s still no excuse for your incompetent and dangerous service department! Not to mention horrible customer service! Your response to what happened is laughable! And shows you have no concern for the danger you put me and my family in or accountability for your negligence!

January 20, 2023

Greg is an excellent sales executive. Extremely professional and responsive. I purchased a 2023 RR SWB Autobiography from Greg and while waiting for the vehicle for almost a year, Gre More

by Manny
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Manny, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 18, 2023

Greg got me approved! ! Because of him I am driving my DREAM CAR! TY GREG More

by Hmhender
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Troy. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 13, 2023

Great service and efficient. I will recommend him .Greg keep up the good gob.10 More

by r.hanna36
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 18, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 09, 2023

From the moment I met Mak Makky, I was at ease with the car buying process. He made me feel that my needs could be met regarding the style and price point that I wanted. He is professional, caring and pati More

by Darcel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 11, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Darcel, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 08, 2023

Greg was instrumental in helping us secure a new Range Rover Plug-in Hybrid for my wife. He kept us informed regarding the year-long process and once the car arrived at the dealership, he facilitated trad More

by dhernandezmd
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 10, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2023

So easy! Greg Hooper was fast and efficient and so easy to work with! From start to finish, ordering and buying my new car was a breeze! More

by Amberkimmel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 06, 2023 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

November 22, 2022

Salesman showed lack of interest in trying to sell me a car! Didn’t offer a test drive and when I told him I was looking to trade in my Porsche, he said go to the Porsche dealer. More

by randotheman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Golembiewski
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 24, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to us at (248) 643-6900 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

1
...