About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Orlando

4.8

187 Lifetime Reviews

4249 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Jaguar Orlando

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"Great dealership — goes the extra distance "

- Carcrazy

There were some detailing issues but the dealer has taken the needed steps to solve any issues. My salesperson, Nelson , did an outstanding job helping me through the buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, sales
August 08, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever."

- COLT

Nelson Cambata is very personable and a great guy, knows cars. Jaime Orta made financing the Jaguar easy and he got me a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Cambata, Jamie Orta
August 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- Monifia

Norris is the most professional Service Specialist I've encountered. Keep up the great work! Love this dealership and will remain a lifetime customer - Monifia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris
July 30, 2018

"Perfect "

- Matt

Tim in service was the best, from initial dip off through service updates and car pick up. He made the experience due to his knowledge, very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 25, 2018

"Takata Airbag Recall Service Work"

- bill2572

From the time I arrived and dropped off my Jaguar, till the time I was out the door with a rental Jaguar vehicle was exactly 30 minutes. Years ago this might have taken well over an hour, but the current staff at Jaguar Orlando really seems to have their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget his name...begins with a N
July 25, 2018

"Great customer service from Tim."

- Jennie1913

Tim in the Service Department has Great Customer Service and he takes his time and he makes sure he answers any questions you have. He does not let you leave the Dealership unless you are completely satisfied with the service provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
July 24, 2018

"Excellent Service keeps me coming back!"

- cartier51

I have been a faithful Jaguar Owner since 2003.. Accordingly, I have owned Mercedes, and others. Jaguar seems to stand out as a Premier Luxury Car, Not only does the warranty exceed other luxury providers, the professionalism from the Shop Manager, service advisors, technicians and Valets provide a level not experienced at any Mercedes dealerships. I have owned 5 Jaguars, and will continue to keep Jaguars in my fleet of cars. Kudos to Derek, Tim, the Service Techs, Receptionist, Abner, Phillip and the Owner, Peter Wilson. Walt Kritsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Tim, Service Techs, Receptionist, Abner, Phillip and the Owner, Peter Wilson
July 06, 2018

"Professional and very accomidating"

- Jagster

Attendant was extremely friendly, professional, helpful and flexible when picking up vehicle after service. He maintained phone contact to keep us informed about costs and how the service was progressing along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
June 25, 2018

"Post sale dissapointment"

- JTK

Everything is roses until you sign the paperwork. I was excited to purchase my new Jaguar. After I took it home and I had a few questions and minor issues, I couldn't get a timely response. It seemed to me that my purchase was not important enough to them. I felt like I was having to try to hard to get the assistance I needed. I have always had luxury vehicles and the other companies would never make me work so hard to get a response. Now I am concerned about the coming years and having to deal with the Orlando Jaguar dealership. I read the other reviews and see the responses stating "Welcome to the Jaguar Family." Well, right now, I don't even feel like a family friend, much less family. I am very disappointed and having regrets of my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure it matters
Jun 27, 2018 -

Jaguar Orlando responded

JTK - we would like to help! To completely investigate this matter, we need to know your vehicle VIN#. Can you, at your earliest convenience, reply at (407) 472-4880 and ask for Jamie or Philip. We look forward to speaking with you ASAP so we can address your concern.

June 01, 2018

"Very Pleasent"

- Dave47

I am always greeted by name, and given a full run down on what has been done to my car. Derek greeted me this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason was mt technician
11 - 20 of 187 results