Back

Jake Kaplan's Land Rover Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.9
619 Reviews

1346 Bald HIll Rd

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 619 reviews

May 27, 2022

If you are from out of town you are out of luck. They won't work on your vehicle. I have never heard of such nonsense. More

by sjohnston
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Main Office
May 24, 2022

Great service. Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie and Lori are a great asset to Jake Kaplans' More

by whv3rd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
May 18, 2022

Seamless delivery of our new vehicle. The staff was attentive, friendly and very accommodating. Would buy from here again. More

by Jonnybird5295
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O’Rourke, Lauren Fitzgerald
May 14, 2022

Overall service and knowledge was excellent. Our salesman, Tom, was patient in answering all of questions and very knowledgeable about the Defender. Kudos to him. Our dealings with finance and More

by rayi@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips, Lauren Fitzgerald
May 12, 2022

Great team, wonderful service, easy to get rental car for the day. Highly recommend this car More

by Elo1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not recall
April 28, 2022

Very Helpful and professional The communication was very good .Bernie is a great asset to Jake Kaplans' More

by carl rennard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernice
April 23, 2022

Excellent as always… staff courteous and professional…. .time to bring the snacks Bach to the waiting area… More

by Lmclean2
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 18, 2022

Mike kept me up-to-date with the status of my car. The people who picked up and dropped off my car were very professional. More

by corejola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
April 16, 2022

Jake Kaplin is professional, friendly and super accommodating. Always a great experience even when stressed with car repair. More

by Berkim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Coccoli was and always is great. He listens to my concerns and addresses all if my questions. He is the first person that I encounter and he truly sets the tone for the visit.
April 15, 2022

Kept me informed regarding what needed to be done to my vehicle as well as what they did. Appreciated my business. Unfortunately, it took several months for the appointment due to an apparent lack of loane More

by Byron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
11 - 20 of 619 results