Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

James Hodge Chevrolet

Broken Bow, OK

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

1207 S Park Dr

Broken Bow, OK

74728

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of James Hodge Chevrolet

Sort by
July 19, 2017

"Great sales staff"

- tbg

This is the 3rd vehicle i have bought from them. Thought the price was fair. Free oil changes and service after the sale is great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Wyrick
December 29, 2016

"Great job"

- Penny Bennett

I can't say how happy we are with them my hubby got hurt few months ago they deliver our car to us.. we are very happy with them also gave us a free full tank after they delivered , great sales lady LATonia Hardage she did a super job.. thank you so much..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LATonia Hardage
October 25, 2015

"Great group of Sales Staff"

- Ricky Moore

James Hodge in Broken Bow has Very friendly, honest, and helpful staff. They will make you a Great Deal with cash, credit, or a trade-in. This was a very simple....no pressure buying process. I would recommend this dealership to everyone that needs a great new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Warren
September 18, 2015

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Sreynolds731

This was the easiest most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Everyone at James Hodge is so helpful and so easy to work with. They answered every question I had and where able to get me in my new Impala same day! Anyone looking for a vehicle should definitely look here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April warren and Nathan smalling
Sep 18, 2015 -

Sreynolds731 responded

Evan smalling. Auto correct to Nathan? I don't know why lol!

June 29, 2015

"A great place to do buisness"

- huntinfool

your sales people are friendly and seem like they want to meet your expectations and needs. I would recommend your dealership to a friend. thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Warren
May 22, 2015

"Greg's Silerado"

- Greg's silverado

I was very pleased with the trade in value they gave me on my 2013 truck. I was very pleased with the price of my new truck. Also very pleased with the sales rep April Warren and the finance man Evan Smalling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Warren
April 10, 2015

"Trading for a New Pick Up"

- Larrys silverado

Great People and went the whole way to see I was happy and content with the trade. The sales people were very knowledgeable with job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Warren
April 03, 2014

"Service manager"

- gchristie

Very fast service for oil change.Nice people and would recomend to friends and family.Lots of cars and trucks to choose from.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sevice people
September 11, 2006

"The salesmen were so nice, and really made me feel like..."

- twright72799

The salesmen were so nice, and really made me feel like they were not trying to get over on me, like I have felt with alot of care dealerships in thie area. I just felt like I needed to tell how I greatly apprecaited the service I got when I went through their doors. My first experience with them 3 weeks before, even though I didn't find anything, was really nice that I went back a second time and found my dream vehicle. Thank You Kiamichi Chevrolet I wish all car dealerships were as friendly as you. Sincerely; Tina Another satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results