Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

James Hodge Ford Lincoln

3.0

115 Lifetime Reviews

1200 North Main Street, Muskogee, Oklahoma 74401 Directions
Call (918) 376-7734

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of James Hodge Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2015

"Review for my new car "

- RobynPhilpot

Everyone who works here is so helpful. I would buy from here again. Everyone was so kind. I enjoyed my time there while I was looking at the car and doing the finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Evans
Johnny Terrell
April 18, 2015

"Quick and easy. "

- Ben7777

Going to a dealership always take around 5 hours and half of. That time the sales man leaving you by yourself to think about things. I would not say the same about James hodge ford. From picking a vehicle, test drive , negotiations, and then sale just over two hours. Everyone was friendly and kind. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Evans
Kevin Groom
April 01, 2015

"Just good oklahoma service "

- Go Easy

They make you feel like your there number one customer ! Jack was a great salesman , and James took care of all my needs in the service department id recomend hodge dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Walker
Other Employees : Mr. James from service department
March 10, 2015

"Satisfied Customer"

- clbullard

No drama, no high pressure, most pleasant car buying experience EVER. Had the vehicle I wanted, at a price I could afford. Randy Howard did exactly what he said he would during and after the sale. I was so impressed with their service department as well. I would recommend them to anyone on sales or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Howard
February 22, 2015

"Service above and beyond expectations"

- Jim and Judy

We purchased a used Ford F 350 truck to pull our new fifth wheel RV. The day we picked the truck up we drove from Muskogee to Oklahoma City and back again. About fifty miles down the road we briefly smelled antifreeze but thought it was coming from the car next to us. The truck ran fine without any warning lights coming on. Little did we know that a head gasket had blown. We took the truck in for service and in less than a month James Hodge Ford did over $7,000.00 in repairs at no charge. Incidentally we did not purchase an extended warranty. Each time we took the truck in we were given a loaner car with a full tank of gas to drive until the truck was returned. The service and sales manager were very customer focused and said they would be sure the truck was fixed right. The truck is now running great and seems to be up to the challenge of pulling our 13, 500 pound RV. We definitely recommend James Hodge Ford as they definitely went above and beyond to make our truck reliable and dismiss our skepticism of the truck. Thank you, Jim and Judy Durham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mills
Robert Johnson
Jobe Dungan
Other Employees : Service - James
February 20, 2015

"Phenomenal Service!"

- Focus08

Richard Burris, as well as all the staff, was incredibly helpful in getting me into a vehicle. Extremely satisfied with my purchase from James Hodge Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mills
Other Employees : Richard Burris
February 10, 2015

"Pleasing customers with friendship and patience."

- Danny Vandiver

Recently I purchased two vehicles 1 new / 1 used and dealing with Robert Johnson was an experience that will cause me to continue my business with James Hodge Ford. Billy Mills as always was very helpful as well as Mike Warren the young man that did the financing for us. You guys were great and thank you for being patient, informative and overall letting this experience be very friendly and no pressure at any time caused a hasty decision. Thanks again guys. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Mills
Robert Johnson
January 30, 2015

"Sales review"

- Sunshine69

Great service and salesmanship from Johnny Terrell, he help us find the vehicle we wanted. Always returned our calls when we had questions! Will defiantly recommend everyone to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Terrell
January 30, 2015

"Best Experience I've Had"

- Steve McClurg

I looked at a used vehicle there at James Hodge Ford, and I must say that this was the best experience I've had with a car salesman. Johnny Terrell did a great job helping me look at vehicles and test them out. I've dealt with plenty of car salesmen; I tend to change vehicles pretty often. He helped me every way he could, and gave me the best deal the dealership would let him. He's the salesman I would recommend. - Steve McClurg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Terrell
January 30, 2015

"very good"

- dan

I bought my F-250 ford pickup from your dealership. Salesman was Brandon. He answered all my questions and was very helpful during the sale. And over the past year since the purchase. I have been in contact from out of state on several occasions. Question from warranty to what you have on the lot. Always has taken time to help in any way as needed. Thanks Brandon. And thanks James Hodge Ford.. Regards. Dan Williams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gregory
11 - 20 of 115 results