Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Janesville Nissan

Janesville, WI

3.1
56 Reviews

2627 Morse St

Janesville, WI

53545

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 56 reviews

September 28, 2021

Very professional team. Would recommend anyone to do business with them. They followed through on everything promised and made it an easy deal. Matt in finance and Joe in sales are great to work with. More

by Eric N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Matt
May 09, 2021

2011 Xterra, mint condition 80k on it, never had 1 problem....Until I had an airbag recall. Took it in to find it was simply a"flash" no parts were replaced. took 40 minutes while I waited. More

by Ron O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
multiple service reps
March 28, 2021

Everything was excellent at this dealership. My salesman Michael Walsh was great to deal with and made everything very effortless. He was literally running through the parking lot trying to expedite things. More

by rmitch104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baker, Michael Walsh, finance manager
March 14, 2021

I needed service warranty work done on my 2014 Frontier. Karlee in Service did a great job of working with the Janesville Nissan's service team in diagnosing the mechanical issue with the truck. Karle More

by deedeekaye
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karlee Sprague
February 27, 2021

Currently working on a solution to our problem. Will update as things progress. They are working hard to make up for the issue but we need to find what works best for all parties. More

by Ashley0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everone
February 19, 2021

ALEK WAS WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH!!!! BEST DEALER IN TOWN!! THEY MADE BUYING SUPER EASY! CAME IN FROM ROCKFORD IL TO JANESVILLE! WORTH THE DRIVE! More

by Manuel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ALAN, ALEK, TABATHA
February 14, 2021

Worst e ever. I live 2 hours away saw a truck online worked with someone who said the truck was to old to get financing so the showed me a dodge durango we were waiting on the financing when I got told More

by melissaheisler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt and kelly
January 28, 2021

730am get a text wanting to know when I can come in for a test drive. I work 2nd shift, and they woke me up?? I understand they want business but...so early?? And now I'm awake for the day. More

by heatherbelk58
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tamara
January 22, 2021

At first they will say anything to reel you in. I was an out of state customer they worked with me over the phone for an entire week! I was as clear as possible when I told them all the info about my trade. More

by Ak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alek, Alan, Tamara
December 28, 2020

Horrible. They lie! I was guaranteed to get out of my car and debt yet when i went in they said they couldn't help. Sold me a crappy car. Never told me when i got out of lease early id roll over debt so More

by Amy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results