About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett Scott Ford

4.8

160 Lifetime Reviews

2000 East Baker Street, Plant City, Florida 33563 Directions
Sales: (813) 752-4171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

160 Reviews of Jarrett Scott Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 03, 2018

"Like the service that we got with David he did a very good j"

- David l

The people were very friendly ,kind and polite..The show rom was clean and Eskimo were neat.The employs were polite.Thank you for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David sooley
June 15, 2018

"Great service "

- Magda

Love the new truck. I was able to get the proper service and help that I needed. Thanks Omar. Had the answers to wvery question asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar sierra
February 17, 2018

"Great experiences buying "

- jimmy

Great experience at Jarrett Scott Ford. David Sooley made the buying experience painless. I told him what i wanted and he made it happen. Thank you David Solley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Sooley
October 23, 2017

"Regulat Customer since 2003"

- B Woolford

Dave and Chean worked hard to make purchasing 2 Explorers for wife and daughter simple. Thanks for professional service. Detail department, finance and sales team stayed after hours to allow for travel time from east for my daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David And Chean
October 16, 2017

"Best price around "

- New truck

Shopped around for the best deal on my new truck and Jarrett made it happen. My sales rep Steve found every possible rebate to make it work for me. Was in and out with a truck in a short afternoon very statisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burgess
October 05, 2017

"Awful service department"

- TerrinaL

If I could give the service department zero stars I would. This is the most unprofessional and rude service techs Ive ever dealt with. A friend of mine called to schedule an appointment and was told to bring my tuck up there now and it would be about 30 minutes. When we got there we were told an hour and half. Then the price changed from $25 for oil change and tire rotation (which is what my friend just paid a week ago) to $40. They tried to say that my friend only got an oil change. After calling my friend in front of them he said that he did get a tire rotation and that he watched them rotate the tires. While speaking with Mark a supervisor and explaining the situation he responded I have a bay open do you want your oil changed or not. This isnt the first time Ive had issues with the service department. Of course the sales department is going to go out of their way to be accommodating and nice until you buy the vehicle. Just take your vehicle to a different dealership for service. From now on I will only take my vehicles to Brandon Ford. Ive never had a problem with Brandon Ford and they treat their customers with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 09, 2017

"Excellent "

- RPB0404

I am very thankfull for the great services that they provide, the way how they treat customer was very nice. Every assistance that they give me is very helpfull. Especially to Mr. Burgess. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burgess
August 23, 2017

"Jarrett Scott Ford "

- Petewalters5

One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Straight to the point with no issues! Our salesman, Kevin Carrasquillo, did a great job and was great to deal with. Will definitely be back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carrasquillo
August 16, 2017

"Excellence"

- Kristiana L Hinsch

Shopping with Jarrett Scott Ford was an excellent decision. Mike Sessa helped me through the entire process, which went smoothly - something you don't experience at many car dealerships. I've been driving my new Mustang Convertible for nearly three months and I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sessa
August 11, 2017

"Brian Grafton best salesman"

- SonnyB

Called Brian and told him what I wanted and He made it happen! I would use him again and hope you will also! Give Brian a call and get your deal started!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Grafton
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results