Back

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Kansas City, MO

4.7
3,346 Reviews

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,346 reviews

June 17, 2021

I always take my Tundra here for service. Dustin is great to work with, so far they have always done a good job. Prices are not the cheapest around but you get good quality work. More

by drpete82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman, Dustin Nichols
June 15, 2021

Great service as usual. Service department was friendly and courteous. Dustin went over what services were recommended. I was pleased to see my car washed. I know with COVID this was suspended for awhile. More

by AFG
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
June 15, 2021

Great staff. Service Took care of my vehicle quickly for routine maintenance. Discounts were provided by attendant. Work was completed as explained. Thank you Toyota. More

by Calcatkc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
June 13, 2021

Routine engine and rear diff fluid change with appointment, in and out in just over an hour. Courtesy wash for a gravel dust covered truck was an unexpected and appreciated surprise! More

by JC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
June 12, 2021

Very friendly staff. I was greeted right away and reviewed my requests. Looked up any other service I might need/want done while my vehicle was in. More

by Miss08
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
June 11, 2021

Very good, clearly explained on what needed and when Very good, clearly explained on what needed and when other service will be needed when I bring the vehicle next time. Good service has been provided More

by Dmurthy11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
June 10, 2021

Appointment was for oil change and state inspection to renew license plates. The employee checking me in confirmed this. When I went to check out an hour later I was told Jay Wolfe did not have the insp More

by cklebes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 07, 2021

They were busy but I waited a hours or so and they got me finished. The have a nice waiting area with a snack bit that was usually open but with the pandemic they were closed but did have bottled water and c More

by kobosse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Eddleblute
June 06, 2021

Jessica Velasco is a terrific salesperson. I've just bought a new car from her for the third time--and should I need another, I'd head right back to Jessica and Jay Wolfe. More

by cce3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Velasco
June 06, 2021

Excellent customer service. Andrew was very knowledgeable and explained everything about my car. Thank you Andrew for helping me get my car serviced and running great again. More

by Toyota owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hernandez