Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City

Greenwich, CT

4.9
1,001 Reviews
Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City proudly serves Fairfield and Westchester customers looking for new and used Jeeps, Chrysler, Dodge, and Ram vehicles. We are currently the largest Chrysler Jeep store in the state of Connecticut, along with the largest Jeep inventory in the entire state! We offer consistently updated specials, discounted services, the most competitive leases! In addition to this, as a customer of Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City you can also enjoy Free Local Shuttle Service, Preferred Appointment Times, Rental Cars available, Oil Changes while you wait, Early Bird Night Owl Drop Off service for your convenience, and much more! Ask us more about how you can become a part of the CITY LIFE! You can only find this at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City, in Greenwich, CT, serving Westchester and Fairfield Counties for over 25 years.
Contact Dealership

631 W Putnam Ave

Greenwich, CT

06830

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,001 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Very efficient and courteous. This is the second JEEP we..."

- Gccarlon

Very efficient and courteous. This is the second JEEP we buy from them and have been always satisfied, The purchase of the new car was accomplished in 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Christina was so helpful and kind. I was referred to her..."

- mreillyrn

Christina was so helpful and kind. I was referred to her by my sister Kristi Burkart who bought her Jeep from Christina. I will happily refer any friends who are interested in purchasing to Christina.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Really easy experience - good all around and efficient...."

- steve

Really easy experience - good all around and efficient. Ed stepped in for a down teammate and made sure everything was ready for a quick and easy sale. Love the new Wrangler Sahara.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

steve responded

all set

July 20, 2021

"The transaction was great & Christina was terrific. Only..."

- Thomasott53

The transaction was great & Christina was terrific. Only issue was delivery date of car & my sense is it was not in our dealerships control. Car was delivered clean & great.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Edward and Franklin did an amazing job finalizing the..."

- Balba1236

Edward and Franklin did an amazing job finalizing the sale of my 2021 Jeep Wrangler High Altitude! Very nice, friendly environment and answered all my questions I had. Would definitely recommend this dealership! Customer service was absolutely perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Was a pleasure working with Christina, from first contact..."

- tom

Was a pleasure working with Christina, from first contact to driving off the lot was 3 days. Both she and the team made the whole process simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"This is my second lease with Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City..."

- Dan

This is my second lease with Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City and they continue to exceed expectations. Christina and the team were very helpful made the process seamless and transparent.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Seemless experience. The manager and salesperson were..."

- Christine

Seemless experience. The manager and salesperson were extremely helpful in finding me the car i wanted given all my desired specifications. Will definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"Leasing a car right now is an absolute nightmare..."

- bourben

Leasing a car right now is an absolute nightmare everywhere EXCEPT at this dealership. I filled out a inquiry about a Jeep Cherokee. Christina, the internet sales manager, worked with me and got me numbers over email (only dealer to do so). I work 70+ hrs a week in healthcare and no dealer wanted to respect my time by giving me numbers over the phone. Once I finalied the deal, I paid my down payment over the phone. Went to the dealership to pick up the car, which was conveniently detailed and parked in front. I was in and out of the dealership in less than 30minutes. Do yourself a favor, don't deal with dealerships that give you the run around when it comes to pricing and business. Cut to the chase and get your car at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 13, 2021

"Christina Granchelli at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City may..."

- Pipps

Christina Granchelli at Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram City may be the best car sales person in America. My experience was extraordinary. Attention to detail, listening to every concern I had, answering all questions and complete transparency-- a great new Jeep-- what more could a customer want!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,001 results