Back

Jeff Fender Buick GMC

Tifton, GA

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

736 West Second Street

Tifton, GA

31794

Directions

By Type

Showing 4 reviews

August 23, 2022

Sales to service I have always been treated in a very professional manner. I feel comfortable dealing with Fender. More

by Garryl44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim,
Aug 25, 2022 -

Jeff Fender Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Jeff Fender Buick GMC Team

July 13, 2022

Phone answered professionally. Very polite and thorough when asking what was needed. Service completed promptly. Will continue to use Jeff Fender in the future. More

by Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
Jul 15, 2022 -

Jeff Fender Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Jeff Fender Buick GMC Team

January 06, 2022

The customer service was very basic. The representative was kind of dry. The price for the service I received was somewhat high. And they took almost two hours for a process that THEY told me would take 30 More

by gbo8795
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unnamed Female, and Then Unnamed Male
Jan 07, 2022 -

Jeff Fender Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact me so we can address and remedy your concerns. Jeff Fender Buick GMC Cadillac Team

February 25, 2020

.My review to Jeff FenderBuick GMC Cadillac dealership. The Dealer ship is a very clean and nice place and the employees are all very friendly and helpful. the shop is very clean. There waiting room i More

by memeb67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tift,Dale,John,Courney,Michale,Tammy and Rick
Apr 14, 2022 -

Jeff Fender Buick GMC responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and for leaving the kind words. We plan to continue giving great customer service and a comfortable place for all our guests during their visit at our dealership. Jeff Fender Buick GMC Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results