Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Perry, GA

4.0
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

100 Iffie Road

Perry, GA

31069

Directions

Is this your dealership?

58 Reviews of Jeff Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
December 19, 2020

"Not professional rude people!!! Did wrong check! Did not..."

- vadim_malanciuc

Not professional rude people!!! Did wrong check! Did not find what was wrong with my car! Charged me for nothing! Sad that I have to pay 35 dollars fee for storage!!!! My car Is new under warranty!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mishelle and Shane
December 17, 2020

"Very excited about our new truck purchase. Chris Parker..."

- Greg

Very excited about our new truck purchase. Chris Parker was awesome and got us in a fabulous Ram 1500 Limited. A luxury truck to say the least

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parker
July 31, 2020

"They were a great help to me and my wife. We walked in..."

- Quentin

They were a great help to me and my wife. We walked in and had several different offers to choose from. The staff was very professional and courteous and made the process quick and easy. We're now satisfied Kia owners. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger king
May 25, 2020

"Jeff Smith kia was one of the best dealers i have ever..."

- Lisae.hines43

Jeff Smith kia was one of the best dealers i have ever had the was very nice from the moment we drove up to the car lot. I will be visiting them again the Salesmans was awesome helping find what car I wanted i will recommen them to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hatcher
April 06, 2020

"We were looking for a small SUV but with what we owed on..."

- dulcimer05

We were looking for a small SUV but with what we owed on our trade-in, it wasn’t working. The salespeople worked with us to find a really nice new Kia Forte at payments we could afford. The warranties and oil changes are great. If you’re thing of a new, economical car or SUV, KIA has it for you. This is the 4th Kia my son and I have bought since 2006 and we are very happy with them. Thanks, Jeff Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
R.J. , Sales Manager
April 03, 2020

"My visit to Jeff Smith kia was the best visit of my life..."

- Charlesjuior55

My visit to Jeff Smith kia was the best visit of my life time at any dealership. Everybody that my wife & I came in contact with were great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL,RUDY & A NEW GUY
March 16, 2020

"Great customer service. Go and speak with Mr. Al. He..."

- Savannah

Great customer service. Go and speak with Mr. Al. He will make your deal right for you. They are all great people. They will go above and beyond for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hardy
February 27, 2020

"Very thorough and professional. Explained everything to..."

- sylvia32256

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything to us and very helpful throughout the entire process of getting the work completed on our vehicle. I believe I would buy a Kia again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
February 22, 2020

"They didn’t take long to figure out the problems and..."

- Latonya3833

They didn’t take long to figure out the problems and great customer service. Should that he was very concerned about taking care of the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
February 11, 2020

"This was the absolute best service I have ever received..."

- adamsimmons1979

This was the absolute best service I have ever received from a service department at a car dealership they fit me in last minute went above and beyond and even though it was close to closing time offered a complementary wash. I asked about other work I thought maybe time to have done they told me it wasn’t necessary to do right now, this is a sign of true integrity and good business practices this will be my go to dealership from this point forward Jeff Smith Kia Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler my service advisor was absolutely the best!
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results