Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeff Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Perry, GA

4.3
70 Reviews

100 Iffie Road

Perry, GA

31069

Directions

Is this your dealership?

70 Reviews of Jeff Smith Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"There were so many warning signs that I should have..."

- Ben_weinreb

There were so many warning signs that I should have walked away. Starting with them raising the vehicle price $5,000 on my way in after emailing about their ad. Next would have been the $2500 hidden add ons they claim they put on. Including a $700 “bed liner” that is so cheap and thinly coated it actually flakes off. False claims of 120 point inspections completed on used inventory. The vehicle I purchased had plenty of wrong with it when I purchased and could not produce any paperwork showing what was allegedly inspected. Brake lights were out upon delivery. Forgot to mention the 4 open recalls until I was about to drive away and then email me the following day asking me to sign a paper saying they informed me of the recalls and I chose to take delivery anyways which was false. They’ll tell you your trade in needs new tires reducing the value while the vehicle you’re looking at has tires that wouldn’t pass inspection in a month. Salesman did not disclose that there was only 1 key for the vehicle until time of delivery . He was actually very intelligent about hiding it from me the entire time so I would see how busted up it was. Told me at delivery they reached out to the customer that traded it in to see if he had the second key after 5 months of Jeff smith owning the vehicle. I even reached out a couple days after delivery bringing up several of the broken parts to see if they would do anything and they would not do the right there. This is that text book dealership that does not care about customers, just profit. I would recommend everyone stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anson
June 24, 2021

"It was Jeff Smith Kia. Great customer service. Rudy,..."

- Metaylor

It was Jeff Smith Kia. Great customer service. Rudy, the sales person I worked with, has been awesome following up to be sure I have all my questions about my new Telluride answered

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy
June 02, 2021

"We originally came here (Kia) at the end of..."

- stetreault95

We originally came here (Kia) at the end of November/early December 2020. I was still working on my credit so it honestly wasn’t the best, but Roger did everything he could to get us in a bigger vehicle since I NEEDED it due to my kids. May 12 we got rear ended and it totaled the van. We only had it 6-7 months and it was BAD. We contacted Roger again, and explained the situation to him and asked if he could help get us in another one. Roger worked his magic yet again for us, and we are now in a 2021 Sorento! I haven’t had any dealings with anyone else, but let me say, Roger is AMAZING and a Godsend! If you’re looking for an upgrade, ask for him, tell him Cathy and Sadie sent y’all, and he’ll get you in something NEW and BEAUTIFUL fast! Trust me, you WONT regret it! As someone who gets horrible anxiety when it comes to dealerships, everyone here was fabulous and calmed my fears and nerves almost instantly, they make you feel at home and like family from the time you walk in the door, and here it is months later, and they still treat us the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger King
June 01, 2021

"Amazing experience! My salesperson Kentucky did an..."

- Julieperry

Amazing experience! My salesperson Kentucky did an amazing job! The sales managers Brandon and Courtney were very helpful! I love my K5! Would recommend 100%!!! #MOUF

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bond, Brandon Newberry, Courtney Tookes
May 18, 2021

"This is the most professional dealership I have ever had..."

- plantc

This is the most professional dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Employees are helpful, friendly, and enjoy there jobs. It really shows in there dealings with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Lawson
May 15, 2021

"Very friendly, very comfortable, No pressure sales!! Al..."

- Tinkerb3500@live.com

Very friendly, very comfortable, No pressure sales!! Al Hardy was great to work with knows his job very well would recommend him to anyone great service!!👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Hardy
May 01, 2021

"Lets start off by saying I wouldn't take a free vehicle..."

- Biggeo15

Lets start off by saying I wouldn't take a free vehicle from these guys in the future. I have never had such a bad experience at a dealer in my life that I thought would trump Five Star. Purchased a 2019 Ford F150 XLT from the Ram dealership. Was told the truck was inspected, that was 110% a lie, broken window seal, outlets and Heat/Air dont work in the rear. If inspected that woulda been caught. Truck vibrates and has a spark knock! Let dealer know right away as I work out of state. We discussed this weeks before I came back on a weekly basis. I was assured everything was set up for my arrival back in town. Told dealer all the Ford dealers in NC were booked out weeks in advance, and asked if we needed to make an appt at their Ford dealer numerous times. I was assured it was taken care of and all my issues would be fixed quickly as they were easy fixes...well I kept a paper trail of all conversations and when I rolled into town and headed to dealer the next morning per my talk with the manager. He said 9:30 am and showed up at 10:00. Called his mechanic over who was oblivious to any of this, knew I was screwed then. Checked on progress a few hours later and was told truck was on rack and wheels off...another lie, not 1 smudge on any rims, truck has Fuel rims, woulda showed they were touched, nope. Then they proceeded to push the blame on me of I was suppose to have truck back day before, knew that was iffy at best because I couldnt leave NC before 12 at the earliest and we know the good mechanics leave by 4-5pm. They told me truck went right down to Ford when I dropped it off. Ford verified truck came in a 5:05pm. No appt was made for Thursday, Friday, or Saturday. Dealer said Monday, Ford dealer said no appt made that day either. It has been 1 lie after another. Jason Roberts has to be the most INCOMPETENT man I have ever met. And the higher up manager got involved, Michael Hamilton and he lies just as much. Wasted weekend to get truck fixed, but hey why would they care they got paid. Avoid this dealership unless you like being lied to and your time wasted and still have a vehicle with issues. Cant say much about other dealerships they have, but this one will feel all of my wrath as I am far from letting it go. Salesperson Robert Taylor was good, he is just caught in the middle of VERY POOR MANAGEMENT. End of the day they just care about a sale then your on your own.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Roberts, Michael Hamilton Robert Taylor
April 27, 2021

"Jeff Smith helped me get my 1st car which is a Kia...."

- Drasiasharie

Jeff Smith helped me get my 1st car which is a Kia. Everything went so smooth and nicely. I appreciate everything!! Thank you Jeff Smith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darnell Maynard and Ramone Dwight
April 27, 2021

"Brandy make sure I wax update the entire time I was..."

- walfelt1

Brandy make sure I wax update the entire time I was there. Mr Austin follow up and Poe came out to say my car will be out shortly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy, Mr. Austin and Poe the mechanic
April 08, 2021

"Jane the service rep does any outstanding job. She is the..."

- Doman46

Jane the service rep does any outstanding job. She is the epitome of good, no great customer service. The waiting area is neat and clean and all of the employees are cordial.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jane, she’s excellent!
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results