Back

Jeff Smith Kia

Perry, GA

1.9
41 Reviews

103 Iffie Road

Perry, GA

31069

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

41 Reviews of Jeff Smith Kia

May 17, 2021

Won't honor the bumper to bumper warrenty and told me my brakes were bad. Tires plus looked at it and nope they were in excellent shape. Won't be going back. I don't car how many free oil changes I have More

by sorento1730
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandy
June 30, 2020

Easiest Purchase I have made This was by far the easiest I have ever purchased a vehicle, and Chris Parker went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. After the purchase h More

by mrconstruction1629
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parker
March 12, 2020

Dexter Davis top salesman at Jeff Smith Kia in Perry Ga! I enjoy myself the whole time I was there with him. I laughed the whole and it was FAST! And when I say I broken everything down about that the new K More

by Kymslaughter08
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Davis
August 22, 2019

Will not honor same day written quote Went in 10 am to get quote on showroom Kia Soul went back with quote 12 noon same day manager came to me an said it would cost $2 thousand more to buy More

by Steve Craig
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudolph Satcher
August 06, 2019

Overall Terrible Experience In the middle of last year (2018) I took my 2016 KIA Sedona in to have the airbag light which intermittently came on and off. After the technician loo More

by MichaelB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Austin
July 10, 2019

Beware of “Auto Dealer Mark-up” on MSRP Do your research on any new car you are looking at before you buy here. MSRP sticker is on the car which is a tad bit higher than the normal MSRP in t More

by Kiashopper!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lot sales, and GM
July 04, 2019

Purchase of a new 2020 Kia Soul Our salesman Chris Parker worked tirelessly for the better part of the day to work out a deal for us. We couldn't have asked for a nicer salesman and More

by Deanhouse2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parker
April 20, 2019

Great service My salesman was Rufus Royal who done a outstanding job. Not only did he treat me with respect, he treated my wife with respect. He answered all of my More

by KClark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rufus Royal
April 17, 2019

World Class Customer Service Afternoon- Chris Parker/ Jared Defibaugh made our vehicle buying experience enjoyable! This is important because being new to Middle GA, I leaned on w More

by MS Truck Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Parker and Jared Defibaugh
April 09, 2019

Adrian Johnson My salesman Adrian Johnson😇 I had a great customer service experiment???? Adrian has a Great personality,,And he also made sure I was comforta More

by Adien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Johnson
2
...