Back

Jeff Wyler Acura of Fairfield

Fairfield, OH

4.8
564 Reviews

5555 Dixie Hwy

Fairfield, OH

45014

Directions
Sort by

564 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Acura of Fairfield

September 25, 2022

NEVER, NEVER trust this dealership and sales manager Brandon Agee. I made a deal with salesman Cameron to close a deal at 12 noon on a Thursday for a 2020 MDX. He had reviewed and confirmed with the sal More

by riceg12
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lenny Pugh, Brandon Agee
August 02, 2022

Turn the other way. Horrible experience at this dealership, they are only out for you money and care nothing about your satisfaction. Used cars are sub par, high pressur More

by lzimm1
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Swantko
Aug 02, 2022 -

Jeff Wyler Acura of Fairfield responded

We are so sorry to hear you feel this way. We would like to speak with you directly so we find out what happpened and how we can make things right. Could you please call our GM Lenny @ 513-829-8500.

March 17, 2022

Ben was great to work with. With supply chain issues causing delays in delivery, Ben kept us updated on status which was much appreciated. He was very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Brian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rohling *****, Brandon Agee
March 10, 2022

Ben was wonderful to work with, not once did I have to contact him to ask when my new car would arrive, he kept me informed through out the process. He helped me with the financing & made sure that everyt More

by leslielgallagher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Rohling , Brandon Agee, Chad Combs
February 25, 2022

Had a great experience with dealer and sales rep Randy Harrison. Purchase was nice and smooth and Randy kept me updated on the arrival of vehicle. Thank you More

by Jandj320
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Harrison
February 25, 2022

Jason is very professional, I had a very smooth purchae experience, Jason is very helpful patient and responsible. Thank you Jason。 More

by Edward
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON JOHNSON
February 24, 2022

I have always been very happy and satisfied with my experience at Superior Acura. This is my sixth Acura purchase, and I've never been more pleased. I have never had any issues or problems with my Ac More

by Kyla.foley4
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee
February 08, 2022

Recently, I purchased a new Acura MDX Type S from the Superior Acura dealership. The sales representative who stewarded this purchase was Steve Swantko. I had been awaiting the MDX Type S since I first More

by danielguttman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Swantko
January 14, 2022

I received excellent service and the salesman Jason Johnson was great. I couldn’t ask for anything better thank you Jason More

by Ben
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Agee, JASON JOHNSON
November 22, 2021

Steve did a great job. Reached out to many competitors requesting quotes, saw many variations of responses, most lacking. Steve followed up promptly with a professional and nice demeanor. Happy with my pu More

by BB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Swantko, Brandon Agee
1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results