Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

4.8

304 Lifetime Reviews

8680 Colerain Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45251 Directions
Sales: (513) 385-1400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

304 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"New Murano!"

- Kristy F

Very nice and easy to work with. Love my new Nissan. Gene Smith was great and the finance fella was just as great. I would recommend this dealership over the others in the area. I visited them all and Colerain Nissan i found was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Smith
November 17, 2017

"Purchasing of our leased Nissan pathfinder"

- Adam

Salesman , josh did a great job and was very friendly. I highly recommend him for a vehicle purchase. He helped us with our purchase of or leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ellinger
November 17, 2017

"Just purchased a new XD Diesel"

- J Staud

Jeff Wyler Nissan was a very pleasant experience. My sales person Deronn helped me get a deal that worked good for me. I've put 800 miles on my truck so far and it's averaging 18-20 mpg on the highway, even 18.3 pushing it hard at 85 mph up and down hills on 75 south through KY and Tennessee. Everyday start stop driving is netting around 15.3 mpg. All in all I think the MPG is pretty good. Comparing it to my previous gas powered V8 Titan, it was averaging around 14.1 mpg and rarely getting 15 mpg. The mpg numbers for the Diesel is without pulling a trailer. The gas got 8-9 mpg pulling an enclosed 12 by 7 dual axle trailer. I have yet to pull a trailer with the Diesel, I'm thinking it will be around 12 mpg which is not bad at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deronn McCollum
November 14, 2017

"Positive experience"

- crawfod

Been with Nissan for a long time; like the service and family atmosphere. Larry Foster (sales associate) did a great job selling me my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Foster
November 14, 2017

"Honest, Effficent, Courteous"

- FlopezJr78

My guy Harold McPeek has sold my family three leases and the experience has been great. He is honest, efficient and doesn't waste your time. Thank you Harold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold McPeek, Route 4 Nissian/Cadillac Jeff Wyler
October 31, 2017

"Very Good!"

- Katie Duncan

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful! They made this a pleasant experience for me rather than a hassle! Scott was very patient with me and had my best interest from the time I walked in the door. He made sure I was 100% happy with the car before I signed anything! He gave me helpful advice as if I was a friend rather than just a customer and that made me feel much more comfortable! Everyone at the dealership was super friendly and welcoming! The finance guys, despite their stressful jobs, and even a computer malfunction continued to keep a positive attitude and making jokes. All around I am very satisfied with the purchase of my car. I do not think anything could have went better. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and patient. I would recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan Of Cincinnati to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rasu Salaam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Singer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Blessings "

- Andrelette shields

Thanks so much for a smooth an easy deal i felt like family an so you are now again thanks for everything you guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasu Salaam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
DeRonn McCollum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- William Lynch

DeRonn was the best sales person I have ever worked with. Very efficient and has outstanding customer service skills. I will definitely send all my family and friends his way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeRonn McCollum
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 11, 2017

"First Time Nissan Owner"

- pattymoore

I spent a lot of time with Lee Dan. He is a great salesman and a great person. My experience was great. I would highly recommend this dealership - and I have to several people - and ask for Lee Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Dan Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2017

"Great experience "

- Jeff

Very satisfied with my purchase, our salesman Scott and finance man Rasu was great. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Love our new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Reid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rasu Salaam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 304 results