About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

4136 Shelbyville Rd., Louisville, Kentucky 40207 Directions
Sales: (502) 897-3151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"First time car buying experience was hassle-free"

- cnshar01

I was in need of a new car, but I was dreading going to dealerships and dealing with sales people. However, Jeff Wyler Nissan made my car buying experience enjoyable. I had a set payment price in mind, and they worked with me to get the payments where I needed them to be. They also offered me a great extended warranty package. I would definitely recommend Jeff Wyler Nissan to anyone who is looking for a new car, especially those with little to no prior car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bradley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Ross
October 04, 2018

"Great job"

- Phillyguy

I had my car's lights replaced. I made an appointment for early in the morning. I got there a little late but it was no big deal. They took care of the issue, and they remembered me from the last time I was there. Great work guys and girls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember his name
October 04, 2018

"As usual, you exceeded my expectations."

- Bob

Except for a few times when out of town, you have serviced my 2010 Murano since purchased new. Now my 2017 Murano, is on the same tract. Excellence every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"I Appreciate the Customer Service "

- ProudNissanDriver

I've been most grateful for the service I have received on my 2008 Altima for the past several years. Nick Scott was my advisor and he listened to my concern about brakes. It's always a pleasure to work with professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Stuart, Ruperto Rodriguez, Stephanie Marion, Michael Cecil
August 29, 2018

"Great customer service"

- sharon1252

We were in for service today. Staff was excellent and very friendly. Our advisor was Nick Scout. He expedited our service, very personable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Aboulhosn- Technician
August 28, 2018

"Quick and the attendant was great"

- Powerpc

This people rocks...... sorry but I don't remember the name of the service guy but he was great and kind maybe the best dealership ever thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
Brandon Young
August 27, 2018

"Always a good experience at JW Nissan"

- bryn_taday

I've been coming to this dealership for several years for repairs on my 2014 Rogue. I've always been extremely satisfied with my experience. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Young
August 25, 2018

"We were promptly taken care of with no waiting. Service was"

- Mimi 0709

Staff was excellent. Service was also excellent. WE will return for future service. Good job by all. We found the dealership to be neat and orderly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston Ford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edward R Mills Jr.
August 24, 2018

"Worst - Unacceptable Attitude - Customer Dissatisfaction"

- Viswanathan

Worst - Unacceptable Attitude - Customer Dissatisfaction - "Eugune Lefever" (Sales and leasing consultant"Unprofessional") - Changes OTR Price after agreement I have faced today ( 08242018) one of the worst, unacceptable behaviour in the Jeff Wyler Nissan Showroom Branch located at 4136 Shelbyville Road, Louiseville, KY, 40207 due to the bad behaviour of their Sales and Leasing Consultant ( Eugune Lefever). He dont know how to behave with customers. Very unprofessional. Background : Day 1 : I have visited their website and reached them via phone since i have interested in Altima 2.5 S 2018 model at (08222018). I had nice reception from their representative named Eric. He guided me for Altima 2.5 S and also showed another model Altima SR Model. We had a discussion on the price Altima 2.5 S ( $17500 OTR Price) and Altima SR ( $21900 OTR Price). I was in the showroom from 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM. We had a mutual understanding and left the showroom on the final decision to choose between the 2 cars where i am interested. Day 2 : Eric has called me again on (08232014) and requested me again to visit their showroom again to finalize the OTR Price and decide the car among the 2 which i was interested. I have visited them again. He introduced the person named "Eugune Lefever" as thier Manager and requested to finalize the OTR Price for the models. We had discussion on OTR prices for both the cars and agreed on the OTR Price of Altima 2.5 S ( $17000 OTR) and Altima SR ($20500 OTR). After that we came to final agreement and proceed to apply finance on them and i requested for 0.00% finance for Altima SR ($20500 OTR) Price. Eugune Lefever agreed for ($20500 OTR) and he told us that he will confirm with his boss ( dont know whom ?) for the 0.00 finance. He told us to visit tomorrow and he will call us. Also told us not to attend any call from any other persons from their showroom ( dont know why). Day 3 : I was waiting to get confirmation on the 0.00 % finance for the Altima 2.5 SR with $20500 OTR Price. I received a call from Eugune Lefever around 2:00 PM and got really shocked. He informed me that he cant do any 0.00 % APR ( which is acceptable) but he changed the OTR Price ($20500) to (22800) with 12.9 % APR. I requested for an explanation for the change in the OTR Price which was agreed mutually. He disconnected the call and didnt attended the calls after that. I visited their branch to find out the confusion around 06:00 PM. Eugune Lefever was available on their office. After seeing us, he took us to the seperate room in their office and started shouting. I was really confused and shocked by his behaviour. When i was asking why there is a change in OTR Price which was agreed, he replied "I need to way to make money. Either take the car OTR with $22800 with 12.9% APR or leave the office". I demanded him to speak with his boss, he just walked away. It was very unprofessional, unacceptable behaviour. Even i requested to opt out for another car, he just walked away. Hence, I left their office with disappointment and request all other customers to be aware of this branch. Hopefully, respective officials from their branch will look into it and take necessary actions if possible ( just a request) Regards, Viswanathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rosalind Grant
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
. .
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eugune Lefever,Eric
Aug 31, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Nissan of Louisville responded

Viswanathan, I am very sorry you had an unpleasant experience. It looks like you had looked at multiple different vehicles. So I’m hoping everyone didn’t get confused with the multiple selection of vehicles. It looks like you had visited multiple times to the store over a 3 day period. We gave you multiple proposals on the vehicles you drove. But it looked like you declined all the proposals we offered you. Also it also looks like we never pulled your credit so I don’t know how a interest rate was determined? I would love the opportunity to talk to you more about these issues that seems you are having. Please give me a call when you can. Thanks, Joe Cormney, General Sales Manager

August 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Snozzie

Brought my Car for Service and dealt with Eddie Mills? Great experience and friendly Service. Was waiting and it was finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Mills
11 - 20 of 329 results