Back

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River

Crystal River, FL

4.7
554 Reviews
Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crytal River, Florida is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River has maintained our commitment to our customers. We will always make an effort to offer a wide selection of vehicles and have a knowledgeable staff to help make your purchase quick, comfortable and enjoyable. Whether you are in the market for a new Ford or a full range of pre-owned vehicles including certified pre-owned Fords we have you covered. If you have financing needs we have a finance department dedicated to provide assistance to the customer regardless of their personal credit.
Contact Dealership

2440 US-19

Crystal River, FL

34428

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 554 reviews

October 04, 2022

I’m Loving my new ride thank you so much way happier with my new car More

by CHMURA100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Azevedo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

October 04, 2022

who is Bruce? This is the third vehicle we have purchased form your store and each time we feel that we recieved a fair price and great value. More

by gmackler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisabeth Veal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Casey Worlton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 04, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

Bruce is our General Sales Manager. Thank you for your continued business and your 5-star rating!

September 29, 2022

They were very friendly and helpful. They took care of my car in a timely fashion. They called me with updates. More

by CINDY4388
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Houser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

September 28, 2022

Great service as usual. They always take good care of me and I really appreciate it. More

by LWATT1965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Houser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Malec
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 30, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team took such great care of you. You are the reason we are here!

September 27, 2022

as a return customer, i once again received top notch service from an outstanding group of people who took care of all my needs More

by sizmoglit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Houser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

We appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5-star rating!

September 27, 2022

I've been a person who brings my Ford's into Ford for all my vehicles needs. However when I brought my Escape in for a vapor smell and an oil change. When they quoted me $2,300, and. it would take almost 2 More

by FABFIVE62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Malec
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 03, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

Your negative experience is concerning to me. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service, and I sincerely apologize for the situation you experienced. We will certainly use this as a coaching opportunity for our associates. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 352-564-8668 ext. 5252. Desiree Bower Customer Relations Manager

September 26, 2022

Everyone was professional courteous respectful. Mike in service well knowledgeable about my truck F-150 More

by erojas3683
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team provided you with great customer service!

September 24, 2022

Dillon and Aaron in the service department are great to work with….always on their game. More

by Kjbrand5420
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Houser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dillon
Sep 27, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5-star rating!

September 24, 2022

My salesman Ron was awesome. However, I saw this truck with a cover for the bed and carpeting. The truck had no carpeting or cover. Nor was the price reflective of not having the More

by johngryglewicz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Azevedo
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ron Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Keith Fennelley was extremely helpful and made the buying process a great experience. He even brought the truck to me. I was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you. More

by Tim1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Fennelly
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 27, 2022 -

Jenkins Ford Lincoln of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results