About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Hyundai

4.8

1,313 Lifetime Reviews

1602 SW College Rd, Ocala, Florida 34471 Directions
Sales: (855) 371-8386

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,313 Reviews of Jenkins Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"great dependable vehicals."

- fredrick horton

michelle and i have been part of the jenkins hyundai family for the last 5 years.this last purchase of our new 2018 hyundai santa fe sport is the vehical that my wife michelle has been looking at for the last several years. our next new vehical will be the new small truck that hyundai is suppost to be avviable in 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales.gabriel escobar. and finance ian service john.
November 18, 2017

"sales repesentive."

- fredrick horton

very helpful during our new vehical purchase.gabriel escobar was also very punchual on his follow up phone call with our new vehical purchase.looking foward to a nother new vehical from jenkins hyundai of ocala in a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gabriel escobar
November 18, 2017

"Jack Smith"

- js623acw

Very good experience. Jason provided answers to all questions and conducted the sale in a professional manner. We looked at Toyota that day, as well as Fords, but went for the SanteFe for the warranty, appearance and price point of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Devilbiss
November 17, 2017

"Best, Easiest Vehicle Buying/Leasing Experience Ever"

- jk52811

I am a senior citizen and have bought and leased many vehicles in my lifetime. This was the quickest, easiest car deal I have ever made. I spoke to the saleswoman in the morning and drove the car I wanted at the price I was looking for off the lot in the early afternoon. The process included all the paperwork for the return of my previous leased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Could not have been better!"

- Hybridgirl

This is the third Hyundai Dealership I have dealt with. Jenkins service department is far superior to either of the others. I drove twenty miles out of my way (each way) to get this service and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirstie Glishke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2017

"Jenkins Hyundai "

- Norb123

The dealership is a very nice facility, there’s a good selection of vehicles, all of the personnel are very pleasant and they stay, you don’t see all new people every time you go there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nico Estrada-Avila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Catalanatto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"My New Car"

- chotzd

Came in for an oil change, and bought a new car. How typical is that??? Love the Sonata. My second one. Wish you didn't have to "bargain".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Saucedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Outstanding"

- venettacolson

Best purchase experience ever. There were refreshments while we waited. Everyone was cordial and friendly. Store was very clean. All our questions were answered promptly and the purchase a brease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gus Saucedo
Other Employees : Gabe Escobar
November 11, 2017

"Excellent - Exceeded all expectations "

- bradley_thompson

My experience was nothing less than exceptional. Another perfect example as to why I will always return to Jenkins Hyundai for my automotive needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Vanderhoof
November 10, 2017

"Great team"

- kennaty1215

I liked that the dealership had several women on the sales team. It made me feel comfortable. The service waiting area was very nice to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Costanzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Megan & Aisha
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,313 results