About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins Lincoln-Mercury

4.4

9 Lifetime Reviews

941 E Main St, Lakeland, Florida 33801 Directions
Sales: (863) 682-6151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Jenkins Lincoln-Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Great car shopping rxperience"

- Ken

No pressure, just professionalism and friendliness throughout our car purchase experience. Thus is a hometown Lincoln dealer with hometown manners. A handshake was all it took to hold our selected vehicle overnight. Would definitely recommend Jenkins to anyone interested in buying a car without all the usual hassles! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Eddie, Jaimie and finance person
November 15, 2018

"Very satisfied with the dealership, salesman, and management"

- XmasCarol

My experience at other dealerships was a nightmare. At Jenkins I was treated with respect and not pressured. My questions were answered immediately and if the salesman was not sure of his answers he sought information to give me the latest information available. He spend a lot of time with me and never made me feel rushed. I also visited Jenkins Nisson dealership and again there just liked the atmosphere and attitude of all employees. I highly recommend others to visit this business. If they have the make your looking for you will want to buy it there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, not good at remembering names, but the two gentlemen I felt with were excellent.
November 03, 2018

"Friendly"

- Nemo

They were friendly and fast with what I wanted done. All I had to do was call and they took care of my problem. Jaime showed me everything that I needed to know by sitting in the car with me and showing me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
November 01, 2018

"Jenkins Lincoln service"

- AlMarshall

There is always excellent service at Jenkins Lincoln.The Service Managers Mike and Bob have always been excellent.The car that was purchased,a Lincoln MKX Reserve has been an excellent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 29, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Amusicguy

Best Car Buying experience! Called Jamie about a Ford Fusion Hybrid. Gave him my trade in info and his first offer on our vehicle was spot on. Drove about an hour and 15 minutes from Brooksville and he had everything ready for us. Car was as described, very clean and in great condition. We were in and out in less than 30 minutes! Highly recommend this dealership and Working with Jamie. Honest company with no hidden fees. Best Price on the car and Dealership fee was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Gardner
September 25, 2018

"Five Star Servicd"

- Bob92018

9/17/18 - The driver side door handle on my 2007 MKZ was broken/inoperative. The service manager Bob and the technician Kevin, who did the repair, immediately understood what the problem was and took care of it promptly and very professionally. Always appreciate the courtesy and quality of service that the Jenkins Lincoln team (service managers and technicians) exhibit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob (service manager); Kevin (technicain)
October 11, 2017

"Horrible!!!"

- Horribleplacehorriblework

They kept my car for over 2 months for a repair I get it back and the paint is already peeling off the front of my bumper I tried to address the situation and they put me my fiance in a loner car so disgusting that I had to go back in and complain! They have not been certified since 2016 be warned stay away from this place! I've also went to Douglas who I give beyond the 5-star rating that's the place to go Douglas Collision off of 98 North!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doc
October 03, 2011

"very comfortable with the staff from start to finish. ..."

- sellers

very comfortable with the staff from start to finish. all cars advertised on the website where actually on site. the sales staff was quick to evaluation what was important to the customer and not just making sales pitches to get you to buy any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita, Krista, Mario
December 09, 2004

"I have bought 2 used cars from Jenkins Lincoln Mercury..."

- autoguy

I have bought 2 used cars from Jenkins Lincoln Mercury and I have been very satisfied. They are a very professional organization and they treat you right. No high pressure sales and finance hassling like other dealers. Both cars were in mint condition. When I take my cars there for service, I am always been treated fairly. They don't try to sell you something you don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results