About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

1,170 Lifetime Reviews

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, Florida 33607
Call (813) 639-8992

1169 Reviews of Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"They try"

- crzykerry

Jim works on helping me out. This time the shop foreman came along for a ride to hopefully fix my tire problem. For a car that’s only 2 years old it sure does have a lot of problems. I’m beginning to wonder if the 3 “suggested “ items really need to be done. I mean they are the ones that failed to rotate my tires when I paid for it. Why should I fork out money tires it wasn’t my negligence it was JUlm express lane.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
June 13, 2018

"Great team, credit to Martin Gero"

- MICHAELM8

Our sale was a bit complicated but Martin went out of his way to help us. A++++ Only issue was we were told the car had 34 miles in the clock but actually had 330. Seems it was a loaner car - paperwork was left in the glove box!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny FD - great guy
June 13, 2018

"Just amazing!!"

- davidlupis

Dale's person Dave Lupis combines with sales manager Mike gero were honest and fair. I got a Great car at a great price. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Lupis
June 13, 2018

"Long wait at service drop off to be attended "

- lovinlife0

Long wait at service drop off no service adviser available to help simply dropped of car for recall had to leave and reschudle for another day very fustarating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknouwn
June 13, 2018

"Best experience buying a car yet!"

- CJEVANS731

Got the exact vehicle I wanted for the best price I could have asked for. Staff and management treated me well. Highly reccomend for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Monroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al Gomez,Johnathon Bryant
June 13, 2018

"Poor Customer Service"

- cwilcox.student

I had to go to the Dealership three times, to get them to fix my DVD player. I told the associate when I made the appointment what was going on with my DVD player, so they booked me an appointment for Saturday morning. I waited at the Dealership Saturday morning for about 45 minutes, for them to tell me that there are no electricians that work on the weekends. So I was wondering why they made me an appointment for a Saturday, when I was having an electrical issue with my DVD player. They told me to come back in on Monday, so I did, I waited with my kids in the waiting room for almost 3 hours for them to tell me that they didn’t have a DVD player in stock so I would have to come back. I come back to the dealership for the third time, and what should’ve taken them an hour and a half possibly two hours, took them four hours to replace my DVD player I come back to the dealership for the third time, and what should’ve taken them an hour and a half possibly two hours, took them four hours to replace my DVD player. While I was waiting, I looked at new were models of the Chrysler Pacifica. Al Gonzalez showed me around the vehicle showed me how his self parks, and then we sat down to go over pricing. I even asked him to talk to my uncle who owns a dealership about what he would price that vehicle at. Alex seemed very nice at first, yet he kept answering his phone and texting while trying to sell me a vehicle. I told him when we first interacted, that I hate coming to this dealership because the Customer Service is minimal. Yes everybody seems very nice, but when you walk in the back to look at vehicles and see the mechanics talking and smoking while you’re waiting for them to finish your vehicle, it doesn’t really paint a good picture of Customer Service, nor the sales reps constantly saying excuse me but I have to take this when they are trying to sell you a vehicle. Don’t even get me started on the mysterious shuttle service. I still don’t believe there is an actual shuttle for customers. If there is, and it is always gone, maybe there needs to be more than one shuttle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al Gonzales
June 13, 2018

"Great Service "

- CHARLIE6016

I came to this dealership with the car and price already in mind and Luis did everything he could to make sure I left with the car I wanted at the price I wanted I couldn’t be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Arevalo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Service of 2016 weangler"

- ttelese

My visit for service was a very positive one. The service advisors were very friendly and professional. They kept me updated and gave recommendations as to what else was needed to keep the jeep in top condition. Service was done in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
June 12, 2018

"Replace tires"

- milagrosschmier

Service agent, Alex was great had my tires order car got done right away. Very pleasant to deal with kept me informed, called me when car was done. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wieland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Burton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Smetana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Doing the bare minimum. "

- MMcEach

Took my 2017 Jeep Renegade for a second oil change in 12,000 mile because low oil pressure warning and car stalling. Was told (for the second time) that there is almost no oil in the car! "But don't worry, these cars burn a lot of oil. Just come in more often for oil changes at $80 a pop." The manual says every 10,000 miles. Service dept. says 6000 miles. But since the Renegade apparently burns 5 quarts per 6000 miles, I'll have to stay vigilant. Place is pretty run down too, but based on the renderings they have scattered about they are going to build a fancy new service center. Looked nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
661 - 670 of 1,169 results