About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Center

4.5

619 Lifetime Service Reviews

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, Florida 33607

619 Reviews of Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Awesome service department"

- Karen

Everyone was absolutely wonderful (especially Brian) and they took great care of my daughter's jeep and got it back on the road quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian in service
October 15, 2018

"1996 Dodge 3500 with bad fuel shutoff solinoid"

- ROBERTJRANK

Thank you for the professional way you have provide service on my old truck. You all are great! The diesel Technicians were very helpful explaining my trucks issues and fixes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cummings
October 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- ASWEARINGEN75

Fast and friendly service, kept me updated through entire process. Would highly recommended this dealer I drove 25 miles to use them and have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jennifer Schickel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Jen is great"

- plc007

Great service.... thank you, thank you. Thank you, let em whei get to 25... Am i there yet? Jen was very helpful... kept me in the know and delivered on the service I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Schickel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Great service!!! "

- emolina93

My truck was fixed and all recall done all employees that I spoke too were great and very helpful can’t wait to come again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Daher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"lack of detail loss of faith"

- vegan2share

this is my second oil change where they forgot to reset my oil change notification warning. makes me wonder if they never reset the counter, or never changed my oil. next time I'm going someplace where I can watch the oil get changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Bolden
October 14, 2018

"Took my car in for a recall and to repair a door handle"

- kent.moss

Bill was quite helpful with scheduling and making sure all the parts were on hand. He also researched my past maintenance history and found where the door handle had been previously replaced, and that it was still covered under the 2 year parts warranty. This saved me $300 bucks, and I did not require me to dig through my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
October 14, 2018

"Fast and friendly service "

- Pmglenn.nichols

The folks at Jerry Ulm Dodge work really hard to satisfy your needs as well as being friendly, I will recommend Jerry Ulm Dodge to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
October 14, 2018

"SLOW AND POOR COMMUNICATION"

- Dodge Ram Service

I had a 7 AM appointment on Friday. I dropped my car off the night before. I knew what the issue was; it was an alternator problem. I shared that with the service professional. The service department had my car from 7 AM on Friday until 6 PM on Friday until I received a diagnosis. I know that service departments can get busy. It was not the busyness that bothered me. It was a lack of communication. I followed up with three telephone calls and a number of text messages to the text message provided to me by the service technician. I did not hear back. It was like pulling teeth to get a response or any information. It was as if there were too many cars and not enough service technicians and customer service representatives. It was not the way that bothered me, it was the lack of communication and lack of information. I will give the service department another chance, but, if I have another experience like this one, I will begin taking my service business to another location. This service department did not used to be like this prior to the sale of a dealership. When this dealership is owned by Jerry Ulm, I felt like I was treated like a member of their family, and there was a real attention to detail and focus communication. Since the dealership has been sold, much of that has changed. If this dealership is going to continue to enjoy the positive reputation and business built by his prior owner, it needs to emulate how the dealership used to be run, and make significant strides toward improving customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
October 14, 2018

"Was very disappointed in the way that things were handled. "

- danny_brandi_wilson

No communication. Could not find vehicle when we called and accused us of not dropping the vehicle off. Never could find the paper work for the service. To make up for the lack of communication and the way everything was handled they did do a courtesy oil change which we appreciated. But we have never had this much trouble with a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
11 - 20 of 619 results