About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jerry's Chevrolet

4.7

217 Lifetime Reviews

18 Fort Evans Road Northeast, Leesburg, Virginia 20176 Directions
Sales: (571) 252-3792

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

217 Reviews of Jerry's Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2018

"Worst experience I have ever had "

- Johnny OD

I bought my new 2018 Chevy Silverado redline truck from this dealership I also bought every extended warranty offered to me everything was great until I used their service department a month after buying the vehicle I took in one of my special edition rims to have a new tire installed this place absolutely destroyed my rim When I went to the general manager He started to curse at me And offered absolutely no help Never again will I ever go to these people for anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Gearity
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Stejbach
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Szymkowiak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 27, 2018

"Amazing Service all around!!!"

- Scott

Fantastic service from salesman and entire team! Highly recommend giving this dealership a chance!!! Please ask for DJ when visiting, he's great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 05, 2018

"A really great chevy dealer!"

- jmkeenan

From the moment we looked for a sales person that would be available for questions and details about the Silverado, we were impressed with this dealership. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them over the years. We keep coming back because we like what we see and how we are treated. We were not smothered, taken advantage of, nor pushed into a decision. Our sales person was knowledgeable, polite, and flexible. He helped us from the start and communicated with us very well. Very impressed. We bought our new Silverado, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Szymkowiak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"New 2018 Truck"

- KMac

DJ was there to answer all my questions for me. I appreciated the not having to haggling with them on price and felt that the trade-in value of my truck was fair. This is my second truck that I have bought from Jerrys in Leesburg and the staff was very nice to both me and my wife. Thanks to DJ, Brian and Rosa for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Binkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Omar Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rosa Edwards
March 15, 2018

"Excellent service, can’t be beat!"

- Terry C.

Chris Gearity in Service came through for me again! Every time I’ve seen him I’ve received excellent customer service, but this time was special because I was very worried about a strong gasoline odor that had appeared in my car’s cabin. I showed up without an appointment, but Chris wasn’t worried about that; he was more concerned about investigating and fixing the problem. He gave me a loaner car for the day, which was wonderful because I was trying to figure out how I was going to get to work. Later in the day, he called and said the fuel pump, the gas tank, and the gas nozzle were all leaking and had to be replaced. He said the repair was over $2,000 and my heart sank, but then he said that I didn’t owe anything. He explained that he had found an obscure GM warranty that covered everything and the work had already been done. I was shocked because my car is 11 years old!! I don’t know how he found that warranty, but I am convinced that if I hadn’t taken my car to him that I wouldn’t have experienced such a favorable outcome. I don’t know the name of the mechanic who repaired my car, but he also did a great job since the gasoline smell is entirely gone with no recurrence. Based on my collective experiences, I highly recommend Chris and his team and I will be a returning, long-time customer for Jerry’s Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gearity
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 05, 2018

"My New Car"

- nursen

This visit is my most pleasent visit ever. I feel like in my family dealer. Mr Kovarik is so nice centilmen friendly professional knows is job make me feel like know him long time. i really enjoy and happy with my new car. Thank you so much forvtaking care of your customer excellent level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Kovarik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Binkes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marrybeth
March 05, 2018

"Awesome deal. Honest people. "

- GoCaps04

I was looking for a truck online and started getting blasted with emails and phone calls. All automated. The emails I got from Jerrys were not automated and I could tell it was a real person. A girl there set me up with Casey and he was very patient with me. He took his time to show me a few trucks, the differences in between, and even offered for us to go by my house to make sure it fit in the driveway on our test drive. He made the whole process easy when we got back. The manager (I don’t remember his name) was great and was very open about pricing and everything made 100% sense. I got a great deal and I LOVE my truck. I would recommend Jerrys to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Kovarik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Hapmar12

This is a great dealership. Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. DJ, our salesman, was fantastic, as well as the finance people, the general manager, and everyone that we interfaced with when we leased our new Equinox. Thank you to all of you for making this car-buying experience such a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 24, 2018

"Customer service nightmare "

- radman4500

I do not recommend this dealership due to the fact that their custom service is lacking and a joke. Do not buy a used car unless you would to be another statistic of poor service. They do not back up their product and come up with excuses to not cover an item that became a problem days after sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank All
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
Feb 28, 2018 -

Jerry's Chevrolet responded

Hi William, thank you for contacting us on DealerRater. As we conveyed during our previous conversations - the 2003 VW you purchased did not come with an implied warranty of any type that would cover the failure of a catalytic converter. We do our best to provide a transparent transaction with our customers buying experience. Thank you for your business and if you have any additional questions or concerns, please email us at feedback@jerrysauto.com.

February 24, 2018

"Best "car buying" experience EVER!!!"

- willie242

I needed a reliable, economical car to help meet our families needs. I contacted DJ Lacy at Jerry's Chevrolet. DJ was extremely helpful, he worked with me on 3 different vehicles and helped me choose the one that would work best for me and my family. DJ made the "car buying " experience painless. If you are in the market for a new car, go to Jerry's Chevrolet and ask for DJ Lacy, you will NOT be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Lacy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results