Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Jidd Motors

Des Plaines, IL

4.8
2,278 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jidd Motors is the North America’s fastest growing family owned luxury dealership with a huge inventory of pre-owned luxury vehicles including Audi, BMW, Mercedes, Porsche just to name a few. Our tradition has been established over the years and made us the number one destination for high quality luxury vehicles. We provide exceptional experience from the moment you contact us all the way through the purchase process. Our number one priority is your complete satisfaction that’s why we offer a 30 day Price Match & Return Guarantee on all of our vehicles. We also offer world wide shipping straight to your door. Visit us at www.jiddmotors.com and start your exceptional buying experience.

1313 Rand Road

Des Plaines, IL

60016

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,278 reviews

March 01, 2021

"First I want to start by saying the place is very..."

- TeishaHoward1

First I want to start by saying the place is very comfortable and clean. secondly the staff members were all friendly and nice (Pan Pan) thank you!! Overall the experience was great the agent took their time with me and also made sure I was provided with all car fax. Great place if I could I would definitely give it 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick..."

- bmmonkey2015

Thank you Arturo and Oliver you made this process quick and easy. Thank you for everything you did for us ! I love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 27, 2021

"Pan Pan was extremely patient with us throughout the..."

- Gagej

Pan Pan was extremely patient with us throughout the process. She listened to us and delivered a vehicle that matched everything we desired. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Vera and Oliver were very helpful in the purchase of my..."

- mikewegrzyn1

Vera and Oliver were very helpful in the purchase of my vehicle and had patience when it came to my financing. I would recommend Jidd Motors to anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Thank you joe for the great service and great..."

- Richard

Thank you joe for the great service and great hospitality. Will definitely recommend family amd friends for the great business come see joe guys for a superb deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Good, professional service. Had a very pleasant..."

- Pm2302

Good, professional service. Had a very pleasant experience here, Vera was extremely nice to work with. Will definitely come visit here again for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"Absolutely recommend buying a car from this..."

- Mzchrystal09

Absolutely recommend buying a car from this dealership...... They worked with me and got me something even better than what I came in for....... Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They..."

- kayla.giger

Jidd Motors was a great dealership to work with. They were the perfect mix of family owned and professional. There lobby is very nice and everyone on the team was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Everything was easy, simple, fast and accurate. When..."

- th1amer

Everything was easy, simple, fast and accurate. When professionalism is on top it’s Jidd motors. The agent Bashar answered all questions regarding purchase processing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking..."

- Pacifica2019

Thanks to vera for being very helpful. I came in looking and I ended up buying and my purchase was quick and easy. I highly recommend jidd motors and ask for vera !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,278 results