Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw

Kennesaw, GA

4.9
1,654 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw is conveniently located at 950 Barrett Parkway in Kennesaw, GA. We welcome first-time buyers, commuting professionals and families to visit us today to explore terrific car loan and lease packages on Volkswagen's renowned lineup of cars, wagons and SUVs. Because at the Jim Ellis Family of Dealerships, you've got a friend in the business. If you're interested in any of our incredible products or services, don't hesitate to contact us online or by phone, or simply swing by our convenient 950 Barrett Parkway Kennesaw, Georgia location, today. We look forward to meeting you soon!

950 Barrett Parkway

Kennesaw, GA

30144

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,656 reviews

April 05, 2021

"Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team..."

- meera0503

Cem, Kevin, and the entire Jim Ellis VW Kennesaw team were incredible and extremely knowledgeable in helping us buy our new car. I was still driving around my 2007 VW Jetta so I didn't know anything about car buying but the JE team answered all my questions (I had MANY) and helped us find the right car that fit our needs! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem, Kevin & the rest of our team were able to help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

"Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to..."

- victoria.page.jackson

Randy helped me buy my dream car! Randy took the time to help me explore options and find the perfect fit for me. He was so kind, personable and thorough. I love my Atlas Cross Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new Cross Sport. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 04, 2021

"This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very..."

- akrueger0708

This is our 5th vehicle with Cem so far. Always very courteous, knowledgeable and a Complete pleasure to work with. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Cem was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 04, 2021

"Bill Rosenberg did a great job helping me find the right..."

- brianO

Bill Rosenberg did a great job helping me find the right car and a great price.Everyone was pleasant and the facility is very nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2021

"My management team hooked me up with a super cool 2018..."

- Earnest Bassington

My management team hooked me up with a super cool 2018 CPO Passet R line, They treated me like family. It was a wonderful experience,now I rep what I rep. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Earnest, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that we could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new CPO Passat. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 02, 2021

"I visited Jim Ellis recently and received exceptional..."

- dmlyons703

I visited Jim Ellis recently and received exceptional service from Beth. She was very informed and took time to explain everything that pertained to my purchase. She was a big help ! Would recommend anyone I sent to Jim Ellis to see her first

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Beth was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation, and we hope you love your new vehicle. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 01, 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say about my salesman..."

- jlb1013

I have nothing but great things to say about my salesman & the dealership. Randy was pleasant & honest. The dealership was simply wonderful. I will certainly be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : My initial contact Harley was fantastic as well
Apr 02, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Randy and our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words, and we hope you love your new car. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 01, 2021

"I have been looking for just the "right" car. I am not..."

- micheleewat

I have been looking for just the "right" car. I am not in a hurry to buy (though I am getting there since my current A/C is out and the heat of a Georgia summer is fast approaching). Greg has been awesome to work with during this process as I test drive what he has in stock in my budget and tell him I just have to wait because that one isn't it. I could go elsewhere and get something faster, but I can't think of anyone I would rather buy from. He and Harley have been matchless as I shop online and ask for details, test drive, and consider my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Greg and Harley were great helps! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 01, 2021

"Bill has been an outstanding guy throughout! He helped me..."

- Matt Tran

Bill has been an outstanding guy throughout! He helped me with a fantastic car deal and with getting insurance. He was patient and very understanding. Overall outstanding and would recommend him to anyone buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Matt, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that Bill was a great help! Thank you again for your business and recommendation. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

April 01, 2021

"Divine work. Aimed to help and was reasonable...."

- GooseyJohn

Divine work. Aimed to help and was reasonable. Accommodated for me and family, and helped me understand a process I am not familiar with! Stellar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 01, 2021 -

Jim Ellis Volkswagen Kennesaw responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and provide your feedback, it means so much to us. We are so pleased to hear about your experience with us, and we're so happy that our team could help out! Thank you again for your business and kind words. Take care! - Madison Magnus, Customer Relations Manager

11 - 20 of 1,656 results