About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

2150 Seminole Trail, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 Directions
Sales: (434) 326-5993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- summerdude

Had a great time buying a Hyundai here. I was treated great and I am now happily driving a car from Jim Price. Will go back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sandy Fewell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Amazing"

- Hallen5146

Cathy Seymour was exceptional. My car was totaled and we have a 2 month old son and no banks wanted to finance my hubsand and I. We had to get a car no matter what even though we were not in the market for a car and Cathy did everything she could to get someone to finance us. we were originally looking at a 2015 Jeep but no one would finance it and we were surprised when we found out they got financing for a 2018 Chevy equinox. It was not what we expected and the persistence of Cathy and her boss to make sure we got a car was phenomenal. The payment was not outrageous and the interest rate was amazing. They took amazing care of us and any cars we buy in the future will be from Jim Price. We cannot thank them enough for all they did to make sure we were able to get a vehicle that was also safe for our family but still affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Seymour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Great service!"

- Asheboo

Danny Deavers is great! He made a difficult transaction happen and got me into the vehicle I’ve always wanted! He made sure we were taking care of and was so easy to work with and answered all of our questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Deavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 27, 2018

"Amazing "

- Nursingstudent2397

Service at Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai is one of a kind. I started taking my car there last year and make appointments throughout the year. Every single time I am nothing short of impressed with the quickness and reliability. Daniel is a extraordinary servicer. He is quick, prompt, calls and explains, does not lie, and does not beat around the bush when it comes to what is best. I happened to overhear him speaking with another customer today actually; he not only approached them while they were sitting in waiting room, but he sat down with them, made eye contact, and explained to them what they should do. He encouraged them to NOT spend x amount of money but gave other advice as to what they should do -- that is something you don't hear often or ever from a dealership. Quality with a capital Q.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Kj and Fj

Words can't express the service we received from Cathy Seymour. She take time to know her customers and fix them into the right car and price for their pocket. She goes beyond and above until her customers leave the parking lot very happy and satisfied with the vehicle and her awesome customers service. Thank you once a again for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Seymour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"Amazing!"

- brittneefarmer1

After having my vehicle serviced, it was clear that there was a major problem and I would need to look for something else reliable. I was hooked up with Warren Loeser, and man was he amazing! I told him the the few things I would like to have in a vehicle and he went from there. He narrowed it down to the vehicle that had all the bells & whistles I had asked for but was still in my price range. This was my first time buying a vehicle all on my own, and Warren made it very easy. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
December 16, 2017

"Good Experience"

- jrwjaw

I had a good experience at the dealership. Phil Jones was a great person to work with, being extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I would send my friends to Phil for either purchasing or leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jones
December 15, 2017

"Fabulous customer service!"

- LaurieH.

I had the pleasure of working with Cathy Seymour for the second time. Our first experience was in purchasing a used Suburban this past spring. We had such an excellent experience with that purchase that we sought Cathy out specifically to help with this next car. What started as an exploratory test drive to determine what kind of car I was looking for evolved into a week-long process of asking questions, researching models, more test-driving and finally purchasing a fabulous vehicle. Cathy was so very patient and friendly through multiple visits, emails and phone calls, making sure I was completely satisfied with whatever car I chose. She enlisted the help of co-workers to track down different vehicles with different package and color options and made sure every one of my questions was thoroughly answered. Cathy went above and beyond! When it came time to pick up my new stellar ride, she introduced me to her colleague, Phil Jones, to go over the entire vehicle with me, who was equally fantastic! He, too, was patient, friendly and easy to work with, answering my list of questions about all the buttons and features on my new car. I never felt rushed, pressured, irritated or uncomfortable at any time. This sales team is top notch! We will be back for the next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cathy Seymour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Fabulous salesman and service department"

- fillybay5

Excellent sales and not pushy... Listened to my needs. The service department is fabulous!!! I have had great service all the way around . I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Frasier
December 08, 2017

"$57 For a battery test"

- Bradley Ostrowski

Brought my car in for what I thought was warranty work and then he tells me $249 for a new battery which cost $100 at Advance Auto so I told them not to do the work and he charged me $ $57 diagnostic fee which is free at Advance Auto very smug and disrespectful if I talk to my customers the way he talked to me I wouldn't have any customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Cole
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results