Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

2150 Seminole Trail, Charlottesville, Virginia 22901 Directions
Sales: (434) 326-5993

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

270 Reviews of Jim Price Chevrolet and Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Satisfied customer!!"

- dglenn2010

Great service! Great Attitude! The eperience was better than what I expected. I'm so happy I made a decision to shop at price. Thanks Price!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
November 08, 2017

"2018 Elantra"

- beckykube

All details for the purchase of the car were worked out over the phone. When the car was delivered the paperwork took 15 minutes or less and our agent demonstrated the car's functions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
Phil Jones
November 02, 2017

"good experience"

- jwpaczkowski

We had a good experience with Price Hyundai David was a big help to us in finding the right vehicle at a good price in short amount of time .Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Quarles
November 02, 2017

"Great service"

- m_carano

Staff did not put pressure on buying the car, they were very professional, knowledgeable and closing the deal was easy. I got my other car serviced and also this was an extremely positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
Phil Jones
October 27, 2017

"New Tucson feels like home"

- pknicelyjims

I owned a 2011 Hyundai Sonata and enjoyed driving it very much. I liked the service at Jim Price Automotive. It was very professional. I enjoyed working with Jeff Frazier in the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
October 21, 2017

"hyundai sonata"

- amynicole104

I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at Price Hyundai. Awesome service with great price competition. I would highly recommend Donald Brooks to anyone I know, He was honest and treated me with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Brooks
September 30, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- watchman60

Didn't go in with the intention of buying a car at that time. Just went in to clarify some issues with the end of a lease. Answered all questions. Very positive experience. Met all needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Loeser
September 29, 2017

"3rd Generation Buyer"

- nancyandray1

I was the 4th person (father) in our family to purchase a vehicle from Jim Price Hyundai / Chevrolet. My daughter in law referred me to Donald Brooks and he worked hard to get me the best deal to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Brooks
Other Employees : Title clerk Amy
September 29, 2017

"The Best!!"

- joasi8

l absolutely love my new car!! The dealership and especially the salesman, Danny Deavers, was so very helpful in getting me in my new vehicle the same day!! He listened to what I needed and I was driving out of the lot the same day with my new car!! Thank you so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Deavers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Warren Loeser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe review"

- louisragland

Fantastic service and fantastic staff. I drove from Florida to purchase my vehicle. Best decision ever! The Hyundai dealership in Charlottesville is the best place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Gleason
Phil Jones
Other Employees : N/A
21 - 30 of 270 results