Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Jimmy Britt Chevrolet Buick GMC

Greensboro, GA

4.7
915 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are offering Premium delivery services and apt based sanitized vehicle experience reach out to us for more details!! WHY BUY AT JIMMY BRITT CHEVROLET: HONEST SALES WITH GREAT DEALS At Jimmy Britt Chevrolet, our number one goal is to strive to provide the perfect customer experience every day. We are proud winners of the 2019 Consumer Satisfaction Award. Our team takes pride in providing a transparent environment for our customers where remarkable deals and quality service go hand-in-hand. After all, a dealership should be there to serve the customer, so we tailor the experience to your needs to make sure you find what you need when bringing your business to our Chevy dealership near Athens, Georgia. We're also very proud of the large inventory of new and used Chevy, Buick and GMC vehicles we have available on our lot. We understand that our customers want to choose from the best, so we've made that a possibility here at Jimmy Britt Chevy. It's rare to find the perfect combination of honesty, great cars, quality service and big savings at a dealership, so we aim to bring that experience to each and every customer who steps foot inside our state-of-the-art facilities. Here are even more reasons to buy from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet: Our loyal customers can take advantage of expedited service, so they can get in and out in no time. We have a dedicated service staff to take care of your needs quickly and efficiently. To guarantee that our customers can service their vehicle conveniently, we are the only shop in the area that is open on Saturdays. Visit us from 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. any Saturday for your maintenance needs. We have a great loaner/rental program set up for our loyal customers who need transportation while their Chevrolet is in the shop. We offer a variety of perks to those who maintain their Chevy with us, including tires at dealer cost, battery and alignment checks for free as well as free WiFi, coffee and popcorn while you wait.

1011 Town Creek Blvd

Greensboro, GA

30642

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 915 reviews

January 25, 2021

"It was a great dealership. I had a specific number I was..."

- BradStem

It was a great dealership. I had a specific number I was looking for and they got the job done. I drove away with a brand new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2021

"Chris’s customer service was top notch. I would..."

- Bryan

Chris’s customer service was top notch. I would recommend Chris to anybody that was interested in a Chevrolet product. He stayed in touch with me throughout the process and after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Such an excellent sales man! He was very patient and..."

- brittnysandoval

Such an excellent sales man! He was very patient and helped us find what we liked. We bought our dream car thanks to your hard working sales man! Thank you so much to Jimmy Britt Chevrolet if it wasn’t for Chris Curry we wouldn’t have bought this car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Christopher Curry was friendly and very determined to..."

- Ben

Christopher Curry was friendly and very determined to find a vehicle that I wanted. He found the exact truck that I wanted. Best prices in the state of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Great experience. Mr Franklin was very knowledgeable and..."

- Mike@mybmwguy.com

Great experience. Mr Franklin was very knowledgeable and friendly. The entire buying process went great. We are very happy with our new 2020 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Both Chris and Daniela were very helpful and informative..."

- ChrisH

Both Chris and Daniela were very helpful and informative about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. They both made the process easy and enjoyable. They even did a follow call after I left with my new vehical to make sure I didn't have any other questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Franklin was great very good guy he will sell lots of..."

- terrysonestop

Franklin was great very good guy he will sell lots of cars for you guys Thanks it was a good day love my truck ! Ricky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Just bought a new car today and i absolutely love it! It..."

- Jasmineterrell808

Just bought a new car today and i absolutely love it! It was a pleasure working with Christopher Curry. Great person and even a better salesman. Would reccommmend him to EVERYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"Chris Curry is the bomb.com and the follow up king. I..."

- Chris Fowler

Chris Curry is the bomb.com and the follow up king. I wish I could of purchased my vehicle from him but unfortunately the dealership didn't have what I was looking for at this time. As soon as I'm back in the market I will be heading Chris's way. If you purchase from Jimmy Britt and not from Chris then that's your mistake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"I recently purchased a used vehicle from Jimmy Britt..."

- Bsmithmetsfan77

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Jimmy Britt Chevrolet and Chris Curry was my salesman. The entire process was extremely smooth. Chris was super helpful and always very responsive throughout the process. I would highly recommend Jimmy Britt Chevrolet and Chris Curry to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 915 results