Back

Jody Wilkinson Acura

Salt Lake City, UT

not yet
rated
171 Reviews

1111 S Main St

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 171 reviews

July 23, 2019

First class Always a great experience with the service department. From the moment you walk through the door you feel like you are the most important customer the More

by Matts Sugar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Grobe
July 03, 2019

Fast and great service The service team was so great. They called to let me know eta on my part, got me scheduled and fixed quickly and painlessly. (CPO) More

by Ssjacura
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ericksen, Ryan Bloemke, Jake Grobe
June 12, 2019

Extra mile I experienced a stranding in western Wyoming due to a flat tire with no spare (2019 RDX A - Spec). Accura arranged for towing to this dealer. It was l More

by Driver 71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich. Dan
June 12, 2019

Great Service Checked everything to make sure I was safe to travel. Great people to work with and listened to my concerns. I highly recommend their service depart More

by grannyjax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Grobe
June 08, 2019

Great service visit! I greatly appreciate a dealer with a service department that operates ethically and does not try to sell me services or parts that are not really need More

by MaryM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Christie Nichols
June 05, 2019

Vehicle Recall, work was completed on time and in excellent I took my 2014 Acura MDX for a factory recall, the wiring harness and gasket in the light, on the tailgate. I had never dealt with Jody Wilkinsons de More

by Jim J.
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloemke
June 03, 2019

They are there to meet you at the door or sometimes by your They go out of the way to treat you you the best other dealers need to see how they treat the customers. Thanks you for all you do !! Kathy More

by Kattvan90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia Clyde, Kira Joko, Ryan Bloemke, Jake Grobe
May 30, 2019

Best of the best! I can’t say enough good about Jody Wilkinson Acura and their service team. I have always been treated like a king any time I take my cars to have them More

by Happy Acura Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Ly, Christie Nichols
May 30, 2019

Fixed our window regulator. Our window regulator broke the day before a road trip... They fixed it fast and fair. We have been customers for 20 years. Always great service! More

by TheladySadie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloemke, Jake Grobe
May 24, 2019

First Class Service Love my 2008 Acura MDX all these years now at 166K miles which was cared for like a baby at Jody Wilkinson Acura. A luxury experience at this dealersh More

by SH AWD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Neville , Ryan Bloemke, Jake Grobe
2
...