Back

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
6,404 Reviews
Joe Machens Capital City Ford offers a great selection of new Fords and Lincolns. We also offer all makes and models of used cars and trucks. We have a full service department, parts department, body shop and Quick Lane maintenance facility.
Contact Dealership

807 Southwest Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,404 reviews

June 10, 2013

I had a great experience from finding the exact car I wanted to getting help with financing! Everyone there was very helpful and friendly! I absolutely love my new ford fusion! More

by Kjwoodland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
June 09, 2013

Fast and friendly, excellent selection, we had been looking online at F-150's and found two that we wanted to look at, Ryan was very helpful over the phone and even though one of the trucks was in Colu More

by ervine1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Becker
May 28, 2013

Judy went out of her way, determined to get the car I wanted. It came from another dealership and was ready to be picked up in less than a week. Leah had the paperwork prepared and the process went ver More

by Debbie77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2013

I have the lowest rating for Joe Machens Service department because I called made an appointment explained that my warranty was going to be up in less that five thousand miles and that I would like More

by Pitbull1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not remember his name but I would drive all the way back there if it would get him fired
May 16, 2013

I have been buying cars from Joe Herx for almost 20 years now and my parents bought several from when I was a child. I have never worked with a more professional, caring and honest salesman than Joe. He does More

by JoeyVineyard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2013

Doug was very friendly and was more than willing to work with us in what we wanted and needed in vehicle and price. Would definitely refer friends and family to him. More

by 6Clough
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Underwood
April 28, 2013

I really appreciate the staff. Randy and Terry are great guys, even if he isn't the Terry Bradshaw from the Steelers! I highly recommend JMCC. More

by IanMccoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
April 22, 2013

Overall I had a good experience at Joe Machens. The staff was friendly and buying a new car took about 2 1/2 hours altogether. The advice I would give is to make sure the car is very clean when it is f More

by eugenebear
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradshaw, Bradley Kellerman
May 03, 2013 -

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thanks we appreciate the business. Brad is getting your floormatts they should have been in there, but sometimes they get reassigned to another car.

April 19, 2013

To Joe Machens: You have the finest All-Star team in the state. I was recently decided to get a Tyotoa 4Runner or a Honda Pilot. I went to the Honda dealership and found a really nice white 4Runner. More

by usmc3122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Blank, Rick McDonald
April 18, 2013

I've known Mike for a long time. I went to school with his son. I knew from the begining I wanted to use Mike and am glad I did. He was great to work with, helpful and on top of it. Mike knows his st More

by ford1213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
6,341 - 6,350 of 6,404 results