Back

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

Jefferson City, MO

4.7
6,471 Reviews
Joe Machens Capital City Ford offers a great selection of new Fords and Lincolns. We also offer all makes and models of used cars and trucks. We have a full service department, parts department, body shop and Quick Lane maintenance facility.
Contact Dealership

807 Southwest Blvd

Jefferson City, MO

65109

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,471 reviews

November 17, 2013

The trade was quick and easy. The sales people were perfessional and friendly. The finance dept. was friendly and helpful (John Brown). Completed whole transaction in two hours. Awsome More

by tprall88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2013

My experience was excellent! Mike Rogers was a true professional. He went out of his way to accommodate what I wanted in a vehicle. The excellent service did not stop once be agreed upon my trade. I hi More

by jcrane74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
November 15, 2013

Great customer service. Easy to work with. Delivered to me and were very convenient. Great experience overall. Not pushy. Will do whatever it takes to make your purchase easy More

by Sf84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2013

Joe was very polite and courteous and very helpful, I told Joe what I was looking for about a week ago. Joe called me Tuesday November 12th to tell me he had a 2011 Ford Ranger 4 Wheel Drive low milege, More

by rwmjdoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2013

Was shopping for an Escape or an Equinox. Got a great deal on the Escape with all the accessories I wanted. Doug was easy to deal with and helpful through the whole process. More

by Dennyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 13, 2013

We own 3 Fords, purchased from Joe Machen Ford, that says a lot right there. Two of are Fords are 2013 models. We dealt with Judy Obermeyer with our last purchase and she gave us a great deal and she More

by Rah65101
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2013

Randy Wells was a wonderful dealer. He went out of his way to explain the car buying process and put my mind at ease with the next steps. The car that I was interested in was located in Columbia, Missour More

by melodymoncier317
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wells
November 09, 2013

very pleasant buying experience. We were treated very good and the car we bought seems very good and the price was better than anywhere else we shopped More

by kennedyjim
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Terry Bradshaw
October 30, 2013

Previous buying experience with dealership and salesman. Always feel like I'm important and treated like family. Past experience with service and quick lane has been excellent, and I have sent Doug severa More

by jimbo01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Bradshaw, Doug Underwood
October 24, 2013

I purchased a new ford focus in feburary 2013. I have had it in the shop five times since then for the same reasonings each time.. I did not like the way the car drove or a noise I could here driving. Curtis More

by kerashley83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Brandt
6,351 - 6,360 of 6,471 results