Back

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

Columbia, MO

4.3
844 Reviews
Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

500 Vandiver Dr,

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 844 reviews

May 18, 2022

Great staff, clean facilities, service with a smile! Thank you for creating the best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time! Josh Woodruff was very professional, and everyone else helped make it More

by spaceghost3486
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Woodruff, Cody Angel, James Casey
May 17, 2022

Eddie, looks after my Mazda millennia. I could not do without his help! He knows what I need and he’s always willing to take care of my car. It means a lot to me. More

by Brenda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie in service
May 18, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Hi Brenda, thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers!

May 16, 2022

Trustworthy in terms of negotiations and take care of customers in accordance woth respect and dignity More

by rehmahdhenyi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us!

May 15, 2022

This was, hands down, the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Leslie was delightful, kind, and helpful and Gene was knowledgeable, caring, and really just a joy to work with. We drove 3 hours out of to More

by SMTRABUE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie, Gene
May 16, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes!

May 15, 2022

Didn’t fix the problems and charge me and told me other things are wrong and need replacement. More

by kimsungw2003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2022

Mike is always so kind and helpful and Adrian is always cheerful when I'm in need of shuttle service! Thanks guys! More

by SARACKING
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DeJesus, Adrian
May 16, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at Joe Machens!

May 13, 2022

Everything went great the day of my service. However, I had my brakes replaced and they have been making a terrible sound ever since. I’m trying to have them checked. Hopefully they can take car More

by dspreis88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know.
May 12, 2022

Fast, friendly and excellent service. I do not like word minimums, so you add something. More

by rob_m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

May 11, 2022

Sales guy was nice but new- so I don’t see issues I have as his fault…my car was not clean to be brand new & it had damage on the front end- they did fix it but my car was filthy when I got it back cove More

by STACECAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rox
May 12, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

I'm sorry to hear that your experience wasn't ideal. I'll make sure to pass along your feedback to General Manager. We strive to provide each customer with a unique and positive car-buying experience, and it sounds like we failed to do that in this case. We hope you'll give us another chance in the future should your needs change.

May 10, 2022

Phenomenal service! My husband and I were new to the area and needed to get our vehicle inspected. The service manager and technician were super helpful and friendly and More

by jenniferfredericksen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers!

1
...
1 - 10 of 844 results