Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

Columbia, MO

4.3
487 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.

500 Vandiver Dr,

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 487 reviews

March 05, 2021

"They were courteous and accommodating when I brought my..."

- danabagley

They were courteous and accommodating when I brought my car in for service. They gave me a thorough rundown of the recommendations for my car. Then they finished the work in good time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the kind review of our service department, we really appreciate it and can't wait to help you again in the future!

March 01, 2021

"My car looks great! There was a small tear and some..."

- melissa_b51

My car looks great! There was a small tear and some scuffs in the back. They said they could fix that and you can’t even tell there ever was an issue! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dometriech
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Woo! That's always the best, right? Thanks for the great review!

February 28, 2021

"Our service visit experience was top notch. Corey and..."

- Carolyn

Our service visit experience was top notch. Corey and Zeke were very courteous, helpful and professional. Our service was done timely and our inquiries were answered by staff members. Very friendly environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zeke Niemeier
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Top-notch?! Wow, such high praise, thank you so much!

February 27, 2021

"Everything was explained to me in great detail what..."

- RICKAFALK

Everything was explained to me in great detail what needed to be done and why. Also showed what was left to do for next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Koebel
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Nice! That's always the best, thanks for the kind review!

February 27, 2021

"I appreciate that Joe Machens Mazda supports essential..."

- ramonam25

I appreciate that Joe Machens Mazda supports essential employees during this pandemic. The employees there are great to work with and very accommodating of my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Koebel, Adrian
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership and we can't wait to help again!

February 26, 2021

"Excellent service. Everyone was super friendly and..."

- cmpfda

Excellent service. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I bought my car here and I take my car here whenever it needs serviced. I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, this review is so sweet! We can't wait to help you again :)

February 26, 2021

"Staff friendly and process quick. Had to come back the..."

- hoyjill9876

Staff friendly and process quick. Had to come back the next week even tho I was there for recall. The screws to fix my doors(the recall) had to be ordered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon
Mar 01, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your positive review, sorry we didn't have the screws in stock and you had to make a second trip, but glad to hear everything is all good to go!

February 26, 2021

"Prompt service. Informed of all maintenance that needs to..."

- INDIANJLW

Prompt service. Informed of all maintenance that needs to be done and cost estimate. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. No high pressure, just a statement of facts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 26, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of our service department, we really appreciate it!

February 24, 2021

"Awesome service department. I always get VIP treatment...."

- Timothy Baker

Awesome service department. I always get VIP treatment. Thanks for the great work. Also, they always honor appointments times and show respect for your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much, Tim! We really appreciate the positive feedback of our service department and can't wait to help you again!

February 22, 2021

"Excellent customer service!. From The moment I walked..."

- Kristopher

Excellent customer service!. From The moment I walked in, I was treated wonderfully! Travis Dometrorch and MC Dampier are the best! They were very easy and fun to work with. I recommend these 2 to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis Dometrorch,
Feb 23, 2021 -

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Safe travels in your new to you car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results