Back

Joe Machens Mazda Mitsubishi

Columbia, MO

4.4
879 Reviews
Our highly trained sales staff has earned a credible reputation with their many years of service and commitment. Our goal is to make sure that each of our customers receives the quality service that we have built our name on. However, our support does not end after the initial sale has taken place. We take pride in keeping your car in the same condition in which it rolled off the showroom floor. You do not have to take our word for it; we let our sales, service, and parts speak for themselves.
Contact Dealership

500 Vandiver Dr,

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 879 reviews

March 02, 2014

Carrie was so awesome. She put me in my new ride and i made a new friend. The tour was great and the lounge is great. Carrie, thank you so much!!! Im also rockin my JMAG hat too! More

by Matt V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Price, Al Morgan
March 01, 2014

These guys win the award for patience during my car shopping experience. I went to the dealership with a few ideas of what I wanted but my decision took a lot of time, test drives and conversations. I More

by RissaB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Trimble, Travis Dometrorch
March 01, 2014

I worked with Travis and Sean in getting a new vehicle. My credit is not as pretty as it could be. They both worked overtime to get me the vehicle I wanted. I got reliable transportation because Travis a More

by chrisbiggenthompson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dometrorch
February 27, 2014

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Travis at Joe Machens Mazda!! Travis is a true no pressure salesman that is committed to catering to his customer's needs and wants. Travis has earned a lifelo More

by MissJenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dometrorch
February 27, 2014

Travis and Mitch made my first car buying experience great! They helped me through the process and listened to what kind of car I wanted and what payments I could afford, couldn't be happier with my car More

by Kelliann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dometrorch, Mitch Westhues
February 27, 2014

The last two vehichles that I have purchased came from Joe Machens Mazda in Columbia, Missouri. Each time I was treated with extremely friendly and out going customer service! Travis Dometrorch went out More

by kb209r
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Dometrorch, Travis Dometrorch, Mitch Westhues
February 25, 2014

My salesperson, Carrie, did a very nice job of making car buying a pleasant experience. She was friendly and very helpful. Using my criteria to find the truck that met my needs was a breeze. Agreeing on a More

by aruffolo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Morgan
February 23, 2014

Carrie came out to the parking lot and introduced herself. She was friendly and invited me in to check on a truck I came to look at, that I had seen on the internet. After learning the truck had alre More

by jaldridge63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Morgan
February 22, 2014

Carrie Price was friendly, understanding and easy to talk to. I got a good price for my trade-in vehicle. I requested a different finance manager and they kindly obliged. The truck could have been cleaner More

by pcgal2011
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 21, 2014

We were only looking at trading vehicles. My wife and I had been talking about trading and were in Columbia for a doctor's appointment when we decided to visit a few car dealerships to see what was availab More

by nike52
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
841 - 850 of 879 results