Back

Joey Accardi Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Pompano Beach, FL

3.6
365 Reviews
Contact Dealership

909 S Federal Hwy

Pompano Beach, FL

33062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 365 reviews

July 28, 2014

Jeep Grand Limited Can you believe it I actually was very impressed and love purchasing my new Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited from them. Service was very friendly and the c More

by George122
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean > Lelch
July 27, 2014

Highly Recommend - Excellent Team From the sales team (Dean ROCKS) to Finance (kudos to Joe) I had an EXCELLENT experience purchasing my new Jeep. No pressure, very friendly, family o More

by HalleM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Joe
July 21, 2014

best experience for my first car love the place very friendly they help with everything and are great people i would recommend this place to every one i know thanks again guys More

by jesse.emby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean M. Lelchuck
July 15, 2014

Best Experience, Friendliest Service My experience at Joey Accardi was very pleasant. From beginning to end I was treated cordially and I feel I got a very fair price without any smoke an More

by jorgepreble
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adidas (sales), Robert (body shop), Billy (body shop), Charlie (finance)
July 14, 2014

most dishonest dealership ever This has been the most unpleasant experience of my life. From my vehicle not being ready on time, to the equipment specified not being installed, to More

by jefffurmanski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
kurt
June 29, 2014

Great experience Pleasant experience, professional staff, transparent buying process. Would certainly recommend. Jessica was great from the beginning, following throug More

by DeGiulioj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Mulrooney, Josh
June 22, 2014

Easiest car purchase ever My fiance and I went in to the dealership and were met by Greg Farnworth, one of the nicest guys I ever met. Really a gentleman. He was honest, fair a More

by FJB3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Farnworth
June 14, 2014

Awesome Buying Experience Everyone at the dealership was very nice and professional. They worked with me on proving and financing and made the buying process very easy. I wou More

by aldriver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Lelchuck
May 06, 2014

5 Star Dealership 5 STAR Experience . Dean was extremely knowledgable and helpful . Easy to work with , Dean aimed to please and he did just that ! Bought my new Jeep More

by Yogagirl1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean M.Lelchuck ,
May 05, 2014

Best ever Great expirience no run around best price out of four other dealers. Very respectfull to women. Very orginized. Well run dealership and very customer More

by nationalmarketing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
301 - 310 of 365 results