About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Eagle Acura

4.5

412 Lifetime Reviews

16015 Katy Freeway, Houston, Texas 77094
Call (888) 220-8119

412 Reviews of John Eagle Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Javon Martin "

- scott.scerbo

He was a wonderful sales person. Straight forward, honest, and very knowledgeable. He is a true asset to the John eagle team. This is our third car from here and this has been our most Pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaVon Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 12, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Scott, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience and mention JaVon. We appreciate your 5-stars and kind feedback! Congrats on your third vehicle form us! We appreciate you. Have a lovely weekend!

January 10, 2019

"Service "

- Danawor

Jackie York is a great service representative. He is always very courteous and knowledgeable about my automobile and service needs. He is great. I have been fortunate enough to have the same rep for years. I really appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie York
Jan 11, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Danawor, we greatly appreciate your 5-star rating and feedback mentioning Jackie. We look forward to serving you additionally next time. Have a great weekend!

January 09, 2019

"Thanks Bob Bradley"

- Bils

Although I didn’t purchase my ‘12 TSX from this dealership I’ve been servicing my car here for the last 3-4 years and Bob Bradley has made every visit easy and simple. I am able to make my appointments online and request my loaners if need be too. I would definitely recommend the service department here and especially Bob Bradley. He’s amazing and super knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bradley Bob
Jan 10, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thanks, Bils! We appreciate each and every opportunity to serve you and thank you for choosing John Eagle Acura! Thanks for noting Bradley Bob and let us know when we may assist you next. Thanks again!

January 02, 2019

"Outstanding!"

- Revharris

Just leased my second RDX. Great vehicle. John Eagle Acura sales and service teams go above and beyond to take care of their customers. Edgar Lopez is the salesperson to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eagle Acura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Edgar Lopez
Jan 03, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thanks, Revharris! We appreciate your praise and congrats on the new RDX. Enjoy the new ride! See you for service when the time comes. Thanks again!

January 02, 2019

"First service on my new vehicle "

- AL

The experience was wonderful. Things were explained in great detail. All of my questions were answered. I knew the price before the work was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Jan 03, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Al, thanks for stopping by to leave us praise. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time! Thanks again!

December 31, 2018

"very good experience "

- Rdxjoe

Service advisor was very helpful in getting me the right service that my car was due for. He explained everything and had a my car ready when he said it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett Alviar
Jan 01, 2019 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thank you, RDXjoe! We appreciate your 5-stars and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Happy New Year!

December 29, 2018

"45k service"

- Fpwhite

Always enjoy workin with Scott and the team. No surprise, quick service, always kept up to date and made sure I was comfortable while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shelly
Dec 30, 2018 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thanks for stopping in to service with, Fpwhite. We appreciate your endorsement of Scott and the overall experience. Thanks again and see you next time.

December 23, 2018

"Excellent salesmanship by Mahamane Maiga"

- Firoz M

Excellent and courteous service. We closed the in less than half an hour. Either my offer too good or Acura accepted my offer. I think Acura and Mahamane did a very good job in closing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eagle Acura
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mahamane Maiga
Dec 24, 2018 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Firoz, thanks for the 5-star feedback and mention of excellent service. We greatly appreciate your business and you taking the time to stop by our DealerRater page and let us know how we did. Thanks again and see you next time!

December 18, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Thisisnonsense

The purchase experience was painless, quick and fair. The dealership does a good job explaining the benefits of the vehicle and their sales associate was very helpful. Would definitely recommend John Eagle Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Guzman
Dec 19, 2018 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thanks for the note and feedback mentioning David! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. Thanks again and see you next time.

December 11, 2018

"Best Service"

- AMDX

Mr Martin was patient with my wife as she looked for options for another suv. He listened to our needs and suggested an option that we had not thought of. We paid much more than initially planned but are very happy with our purchase and the service we received. After the sale JaVon even come out to our house to help pair our Home Link devices and go over features once again. JaVon will be the one that my family and friends will go to when looking for a new vehicle! Ask for JaVon Martin and you will not be disapointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaVon Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

John Eagle Acura responded

Thank you, AMDX! We're pleased to see your wife had an excellent experience working with JaVon. We look forward to serving you additionally next time and will be sure to pass the note alone. Thanks again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results